вернуться к описанию отеля

Хорошо 7,4
Оценка по 2010 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 2010 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,3
  • Услуги 7,5
  • Расположение 7,7
  • Удобство номера 7,4
  • Обслуживание 7,5
  • Цена-качество 7,3
  • Питание 7,2

Cielito C. — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Июль 2016
Best Value
did not expect i was paying for a three star price on a five star service and quality of the hotel.. Will definitely return to this hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 16 августа 2016

Jennifer H. — Соединенные Штаты
Семьи + маленькие дети
6 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Nice Place
The only thing I really have to complain about are the flight attendant classes they have at the pool. Neither the in
Отзыв оставлен 12 августа 2016

Catherine C. — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Old school
It WAS a 5 star hotel but not anymore as it was not updated. The staff, although not bad, we're also not exactly likeable, they need more training on hospitality. The lobby needs seats. No people to welcome you on the 2 entrances, instead you have a big Xray machine and security guards. The bathroom needs to be renovated. No iron, no robes. It must be restored to its former glory.
Отзыв оставлен 10 августа 2016

Jennifer N. — Филиппины
Пары
Одна ночь в Август 2016
good
good food
Отзыв оставлен 10 августа 2016

MA S. — Филиппины
Группы
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Nice Hotel clean and accomodating staff .. Friend
The best staff ...
Отзыв оставлен 09 августа 2016

Matthew F. — Австралия
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Disappointed with bathroom
Shower inside bath , high step into bath old fashioned . blocked pipe, they fixed it straight away when I told them.
Отзыв оставлен 08 августа 2016

Fadi N. — Ливан
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Август 2016
Book
I always book online my hotel since 3 year ago 2 or 3 day and i extend 1 or 2 day more and i pay same rate But this year they not allowed me wven to extend tge same room and they want me to pay trible price 9000 peso + its really make me bad mood its ok o agree and i book again online Maybe the change the rules in the hotel Best regards Fadi
Отзыв оставлен 07 августа 2016

anthony M. — Великобритания
Пары
Одна ночь в Август 2016
Excellent value
Great value, great pool, great facilities. Staff friendly and helpful
Отзыв оставлен 07 августа 2016

anthony M. — Великобритания
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Excellent value
Great value, great pool, great facilities
Отзыв оставлен 06 августа 2016

anthony M. — Великобритания
Пары
Одна ночь в Август 2016
Excellent valuw
Excellent value for money. Fantastic Poole and great facities
Отзыв оставлен 06 августа 2016