2015
Очень хорошо 7,8
Оценка по 2555 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 2555 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,5
  • Услуги 7,6
  • Расположение 7,4
  • Удобство номера 8,1
  • Обслуживание 8,0
  • Цена – качество 7,8
  • Питание 6,8
Сортировать по

David — Индонезия
Бизнес-путешественник
Улучшенный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью или Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями с видом на город
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2016
na
na
Отзыв оставлен 16 сентября 2016

Peng — Малайзия
Семья с маленькими детьми
Номер с видом на город и кроватью размера queen или 2 односпальными кроватями
4 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2016
hotel
very convenient hotel, got supermarket, restaurant nearby. got free shuttlebus to nowena
Отзыв оставлен 15 сентября 2016

Hani — Сингапур
Пара
Номер с видом на город и кроватью размера queen или 2 односпальными кроватями
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2016
Room is very clean & has happy colour
Check in & out was a breeze, staffs are friendly
Отзыв оставлен 12 сентября 2016

Chieh — Сингапур
Индивидуальный путешественник
Номер с видом на город и кроватью размера queen или 2 односпальными кроватями
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2016
Pleasant and relaxing stay
The hotel is located next to zhong shan park and zhong shan shopping mall and near to many eateries. Very accessible and convenient. Upkeep and maintence was good and rooms are very clean. I am a repeat stayer and will definitely come back again
Отзыв оставлен 12 сентября 2016

Caroline — Индонезия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Номер с видом на город и кроватью размера queen или 2 односпальными кроватями
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Value for money
The room is considerably spacious and comfortable. Perfect location to take a good rest, find good foods or spend time sitting in the park, enjoying the late afternoon breeze while watching cute dogs running around the park. The hotel provides free shuttle to Novena MRT with frequent schedules from morning till night.
Отзыв оставлен 12 сентября 2016

Caroline — Индонезия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Номер с видом на город и кроватью размера queen или 2 односпальными кроватями
5 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2016
My sanctuary
Ever since I stayed in this hotel last year, I always pick this hotel to stay every time I visit Singapore. It's has been my sanctuary, a place where I could call a home. Good location near supermarket, food center, cinema and beautiful park.
Отзыв оставлен 12 сентября 2016

Caroline — Индонезия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Номер с видом на город и кроватью размера queen или 2 односпальными кроватями
3 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2016
My second home
Been staying in this hotel for over five times and feel like being at home. The location is very strategic especially Te hotel provides free shuttle bus to Novena MRT and Orchard Rd. Though the service at the front desk could have been better if only they read my special request for one big bed everytime. So I don't have to repeat the same request during check-in and waste my time to wait. Despite that little inconvenient, no b doubt I will always come back!
Отзыв оставлен 12 сентября 2016

Mohammed — Саудовская Аравия
Пара
Номер с видом на город и кроватью размера queen или 2 односпальными кроватями
3 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2016
It's very good place to live in hotel every thing and safe also good locution
Отзыв оставлен 11 сентября 2016

King — Малайзия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Номер с видом на город и кроватью размера queen или 2 односпальными кроватями
Одна ночь в Июнь 2016
Worth for the money
Location is fine as they have shuttle bus service to nearest mrt station. There is bus stop nearby too. Breakfast is fine too. Will come back.
Отзыв оставлен 07 сентября 2016

Andrew — Мьянма
Пара
Номер с видом на город и кроватью размера queen или 2 односпальными кроватями
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2016
Very Good
Very good.
Отзыв оставлен 06 сентября 2016


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: