arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

2015
Очень хорошо 7,8
Оценка по 3190 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 3190 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,8
  • Услуги 6,8
  • Расположение 8,6
  • Удобство номера 7,8
  • Обслуживание 7,9
  • Цена-качество 7,4
  • Питание 7,2

Thisharmini R.
Сингапур
29 мая 2016
Location is excellent
Best part was the location.

CHONG C.
Малайзия
27 мая 2016
great
clean great and good service

Kiat C.
Малайзия
27 мая 2016
Old hotel under renovation
This hotel is pretty old, and they are having renovation going on. Location wise is alrgiht, 6 minutes walk to MRT station.

Mont Y.
Малайзия
25 мая 2016
Renovation during stay
Overall its OK for stay, but there was renovation when we check-in. Felt dissapointed as never been informed when we made the booking. Air-cond too cold even we have adjust it to low

Chang X.
Сингапур
20 мая 2016
Pleasant Stay
Hotel is undergoing renovation by parts. No linkway to its carpark. No swimming pool/gym facilities due to renovation works. Breakfast selection was the same daily during my 3 days stay. Generally, all staff were pleasant. I would like to thank Miss Jeanette who warmly welcome me and my spouse during check in at level 10. Knowing that my spouse birthday falls during our stay, we were graded to enjoy the crystal club benefits. Upon check out, we met Miss Jeanette again and she still remembered and wished my spouse belated birthday.

Abdul H.
Новая Зеландия
20 мая 2016
Great
It really did exceed the expectations.

SHAMIMI A.
Сингапур
19 мая 2016
Value for money
Room is spacious

Siddharth B.
Индия
19 мая 2016
Comfortable and convenient
Great central location, very friendly and helpful staff. Club lounge was great. Free shuttle bus to suntec as additional benefit of staying at this Hotel. The hotel is under renovation, but no disturbance to guests at all. Room service food is also very good quality. Would definitely stay again at this hotel. Good value for money.

Chevonne P.
Австралия
17 мая 2016
Convenient for MBS conference. Glad they are renovating!
The hotel is in a good location, under 10 minute cab ride to MBS convention centre. Also has shops and food options within walking distance. The hotel is looking very worn out, the current renovations will be a welcome new look and update to the rooms and hotel. Although mostly clean some fittings in the room looked quite old and dated. Bed was very comfortable. Staff are all very polite and helpful. I was given an early check-in which was very much appreciated. Will be returning.

TAN Y.
Сингапур
16 мая 2016
Disappointing experience
Staff - The staff was fast in doing the processing so waited only 10 plus minutes at the counter. Room - The room looks old and some of the power outlets are not working. the air con was not strong as i was sweating throughout the night. Bathroom was not bad though as the basic requirements are fulfilled.