arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

2015
Очень хорошо 7,8
Оценка по 3188 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 3188 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,8
  • Услуги 6,8
  • Расположение 8,6
  • Удобство номера 7,8
  • Обслуживание 7,9
  • Цена-качество 7,4
  • Питание 7,2

Nita T.
Индонезия
01 августа 2014
best location with great service
best location, great servicw,comfortable room
In overall, i very enjoy my stay at grand park hotel cityhall.

Chin S.
Малайзия
31 июля 2014
Hotel near City Hall mrt station
Location, smart phone for room guest with free unlimited usage of data, local & nternational call), house keeping
Easily walk from hotel to Raffles Place, City Link Mall. Funan Digital Mall just opposite the hotel. Hotel with good house keeping, stay for 3 night and replenish everything in the bath room everyday.

Grace W.
Индонезия
31 июля 2014
Good hotel
Near mrt station, clean room, overall good hotel to stay
Pleasant, convenience for family with kids.

Supatra K.
Таиланд
30 июля 2014
Nice room & Great Location
Location
Worth every dollars!!

Adeline C.
Сингапур
30 июля 2014
Comfortable stay, free upgrade
Clean, good location, nice.
It was great, and we got a free upgrade to crystal club room. It's near the mrt station and near mall. Very accessible. Will definitely go again.

Jing T.
Малайзия
30 июля 2014
Comfortable hotel with great location
Location, Clean, Comfort
Great location which nearby to City Hall MRT. Basically very near to everything like Funan Digital Mall, Raffles City Mall, Esplanade.

puspawaty W.
Сингапур
29 июля 2014
comfortable. cozy. pampered. being upgraded.
cozy n huge rooms. spacious bathtubs. smoking room
Enjoyable. Service was excellent. Upgraded to club previleges

Sieau C.
Малайзия
29 июля 2014
Nice staying experience, recommended
jacuzzi at the swimming pool, comfort, location

Nella C.
Австралия
29 июля 2014
In need of a touch of TLC
Location.
It was an ok stay. The hotel is in desperate need of a makeover. We were pleased to be given an upgrade but any thoughts of a bigger room didn't eventuate. The room was very small and the bathroom only had room for 1 person at a time - it was tiny. The upgrade meant we go breakfast included as well as cocktails on the 10th floor of the hotel. The big rug in the entry foyer was stained (which is a terrible look). I doubt we would stay again but the location is great. It is very near City Hall MRT station and within walking distance of Boat Quay and Raffles Place.

michele M.
Индонезия
29 июля 2014
definitely will return
location, staff hospitality, hotel facilities
enjoyed my stay, location near MRT station, Raffles Mall, and Clarke Quay. shuttle bus service was very helpful to get around the city, would definitely come back here