arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Все отзывы (26)

Бизнес-путешественники (7)

Пары (9)

Индивидуальные туристы (5)

Семьи + маленькие дети (1)

Семьи + подростки (2)

Группы (2)

Неплохо
6,5
По 26 отзывам
Состояние отеля
7,0
Услуги
4,7
Расположение
6,8
Удобство номера
6,8
Обслуживание
6,7
Цена-качество
6,4
Питание
5,7

8,7 Kara L.
Philippines
27 января 2016
Value for money and great location!
Location, Room rate, new
I enjoyed our stay here because of the convenience. The hotel is located across a bus stop. And quite near many wonderful eating places such as the tiong bahru bakery, 40 hands... and the tiong bahru market is also just walking distance to the hotel. I feel like this hotel really was worth it for the amount we paid.

6,7 Samantha T.
Singapore
04 января 2016
Clean room, and good location
Clean, Location, Friendly staff
Room is clean, but a little old. Met 2 housekeeping staffs in the morning and they are nice and friendly. Lots of chinese tourist and they are so loudly in their room next to us, or along the walkway you could hear them so clearly in the room.

6,7 Raymund P.
Philippines
02 января 2016
Value for Money
Cheap and near sentosa
Fine and okay

7 Jan Q.
Philippines
30 декабря 2015
Somewhat okay
Location, near chinatown
The air conditioner doesn't seem to get cold, for a 16 deg, it wasn't cold, other amenities was ok at best, shower is great, hotel lounge looks great

6,3 Jeff K.
Malaysia
03 января 2016
A return stay to this hotel
Good location
Despite the hotel room is small, it is clean and bright. The location of the hotel is quite centrally located which it is very convenient for food.

5,7 SHU O.
Malaysia
12 января 2016
Condition a bit old
Hotel and rooms condition a bit old

4,8 Michelle C.
Singapore
14 марта 2016
Poor communication with guests
Took me awhile to write this post..there was going to be a temporary cut off of water and I wasn't informed. When I called the front desk, they went "oh, we didn't inform u?"..next thing I know, they slipped a paper under my door as a an "official notice"..too late isn't it?

6 KHOO H.
04 января 2012
average hotel.. rooms kinda small
movie channels on the tv
nothing special overall. kinda small for the price i paid

6,7 David M.
03 июля 2011
Nice enough hotel in a subdued area, not near MRT
Priced right and discounts, in a nice part of town close enough to the CBD and Orchard without the hustle and bustle
Rooms a bit small, not enough lighting, fast free wifi is a good feature, restaurant not worth a visit, helpful staff

6 Isabelle H.
Switzerland
16 февраля 2016
Hôtel correct mais sans charme
Hôtel bien situé dans le quartier de Tiong Baru, mais sans charme ni décoration. La réception est moche et minuscule, les chambres sont petites et sans charme. Fonctionnel et simple mais moche. On a pas envie de rester longtemps dans sa chambre.