arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Неплохо 6,5
Оценка по 32 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Неплохо



По 32 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,0
  • Услуги 5,3
  • Расположение 7,0
  • Удобство номера 6,8
  • Обслуживание 6,7
  • Цена-качество 6,4
  • Питание 5,7

Tenggar S.
Индонезия
25 апреля 2016
Wifi not work to my conputer
wifi could not connect to my computer, asked for cable Lan, it take 1 hrs to get and have to come down, then finally could not use (the network not set up), frustrated...then have to use my own mobile phone to connect to computer, never visit this hotel again. staff : hospitality of staff need to improve by their management...

Stephen L.
Великобритания
01 апреля 2016
Value for money, but small room.
This was a reasonably priced hotel which was value for money. My room was very small, but adequate for a short business trip. Breakfast buffet was acceptable but no more. Location is not convenient for MRT but fine for buses and taxis.

ferdinand I.
Индонезия
23 марта 2016
Basic room
Price
The hotel room was small, the breakfast is not good

Michelle C.
Сингапур
14 марта 2016
Poor communication with guests
Took me awhile to write this post..there was going to be a temporary cut off of water and I wasn't informed. When I called the front desk, they went "oh, we didn't inform u?"..next thing I know, they slipped a paper under my door as a an "official notice"..too late isn't it?

Fellya W.
Индонезия
09 марта 2016
Good price, good location and nice staffs
Clean, near SGH, affordable price
The receptionists and porter are very kind and helpful, the superior room is a bit small and tidy but the wall is not thick enough to block noises from the corridor to inside the room so it becomes noisy when people walking or talking in the corridor. The Hotel is near enough for people who wants to go to SGH (11 minutes walk) but a bit far if you want to shop around Orchard or Chinatown.

HUNG K.
Гонконг
06 марта 2016
Acceptable
Convenience

Irene B.
Индонезия
04 марта 2016
Room is clean n comfortable, staff members are ni
Room is clean comfortable staff members are nice
Excellent

elisa B.
Аргентина
22 февраля 2016
Good, big the room really needs refurbishing
Location

Herman S.
Индонезия
22 февраля 2016
x
x

Kara L.
Филиппины
27 января 2016
Value for money and great location!
Location, Room rate, new
I enjoyed our stay here because of the convenience. The hotel is located across a bus stop. And quite near many wonderful eating places such as the tiong bahru bakery, 40 hands... and the tiong bahru market is also just walking distance to the hotel. I feel like this hotel really was worth it for the amount we paid.