Отлично 8,2
Оценка по 6094 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 6094 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,4
  • Услуги 8,1
  • Расположение 8,8
  • Удобство номера 8,3
  • Service 8,2
  • Цена – качество 7,7
  • Питание 7,6
Сортировать по
Проверенные отзывы

Woo — Сингапур
Пара
Представительский Делюкс
Одна ночь в Май 2013
Pleasant and convenient
Central location with shopping
Отзыв оставлен 13 мая 2013

Nordin — Сингапур
Бизнес-путешественник
Делюкс номер
Одна ночь в Апрель 2013
pleasant and relaxing
food ambiance and friendly staff
Отзыв оставлен 12 мая 2013

Norma — Филиппины
Семья с подростками
Делюкс номер
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2013
Enjoyed my stay and will definitely go back.
Nice location friendly staff good room
This is my second stay at the hotel. I was hoping there were better choices or more variety for buffet breakfast
Отзыв оставлен 12 мая 2013

steven — Индонезия
Семья с маленькими детьми
Делюкс номер
5 ночи (ей) в Май 2013
superb !!!
food, stores, location
Отзыв оставлен 10 мая 2013

JAMES — Малайзия
Семья с маленькими детьми
Делюкс номер
Одна ночь в Март 2013
Great location with an integrated shopping centre
Comfortable room, helpful staff and good shopping area
I went with my wife and 2 kids. This is the 3rd time we stayed there and its always a good experience. Room was very comfortable an they even had my favourite Nespresso available. A consistantly good hotel in a nice area for shopping.
Отзыв оставлен 10 мая 2013

Yasara — Сингапур
Пара
Делюкс номер
Одна ночь в Май 2013
Great & Awesome.
Surroudings, Accessiblilty, Cleanliness
Отзыв оставлен 10 мая 2013

Michael — Австралия
Пара
Делюкс номер
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2013
Pleasant and restful stay
Good security in the residents' floors, high standard of cleanliness, good size rooms,, good ambience,, efficient and friendly staff, and hotel is very well located.
We had a very pleasant and restful stay at Marina Mandarin Hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 10 мая 2013

brian — Соединенные Штаты
Пара
Делюкс номер
Одна ночь в Апрель 2013
nice hotel in city center
good size room, good size pool, and pretty inside
getting a little old in some respects, the bathroom has an ancient hair dryer bolted to the wall and the TV and its remote are old. Do not confuse this with the mandarin oriental, which is only a building or 2 away
Отзыв оставлен 10 мая 2013

Alan — Австралия
Пара
Делюкс номер
6 ночи (ей) в Май 2013
Top of the Tropics Hotel.
Easy access to shopping, parks and MRT. Superb dining and very friendly staff.
Loved everything about our stay. Will highly recommend to anyone and will definitely stay there again. Everyone is so friendly and obliging. We celebrated our 40th wedding anniversary there and on arrival, the staff had placed a bottle of red wine and a note congratulating us. A truly wonderful gesture. Our view over the bay was awesome. Thank you Agoda.
Отзыв оставлен 10 мая 2013

Sarah — Великобритания
Бизнес-путешественник
Делюкс номер
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2013
Architects Dream!
The design and architecture inside was amazing! Beautifully presented, excellent service with very attentive staff.
My stay was excellent, very clean rooms. The breakfast and overall service was excellent. The beds were very comfortable and a great sized bathroom.
Отзыв оставлен 09 мая 2013


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: