вернуться к описанию отеля

Очень хорошо 7,8
Оценка по 570 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 570 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,4
  • Услуги 7,3
  • Расположение 7,8
  • Удобство номера 7,9
  • Обслуживание 8,2
  • Цена-качество 7,5
  • Питание 6,9

lee D. — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Great part of singapore to stay.
Staff was super helpful and friendly, rooms small but well finished, beds comfy and bathroom fine for the size. Only drawback were the windows being not only totally sealed but shuttered on the outside...very little natural light in the room and air con has to be on at all times. Dark and no natural air flow... didn't work for me personally. But the place is really nice otherwise!
Отзыв оставлен 15 июля 2016

Travis W. — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
8 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Happy
I'd stay here again for sure
Отзыв оставлен 13 июля 2016

Richard B. — Австралия
Пары
4 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Stay at Nostalgia hotel
Arrived 5am without warning and staff found a room for us to sleep. Good area with numerous street eating facilities. Staff very helpful in all things, (got difficult to get theatre tickets) dining facilities small but enough for a snack. Room small but very clean.
Отзыв оставлен 04 июля 2016

Christine W. — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальные туристы
4 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
A Pleasant Surprise
When I first reserved a room, I wasn't sure that I would like the hotel's location in the Tiong Buru neighborhood as well of the facilities. After spending a few days there, I was won over by the retro chic charm of the place and have discovered you can get to all the sights by using the bus or the subway. Plus what made my stay so pleasant was the friendly & helpful staff. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone who would enjoy re living the memories of 1950s Chinatown.
Отзыв оставлен 26 июня 2016

David A. — Австралия
Бизнес-путешественники
7 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Small room, nice hotel in trendy Tiong Bahru
I had room 401, which was barely bigger than the bed, but had everything I needed. The hotel is very close to several good local restaurants and the Tiong Bahru market and food court. It's roughly 1km from both the Tiong Bahru and Outram Park MRT stations - I think the latter is slightly closer.
Отзыв оставлен 23 июня 2016

Eddi C. — Австралия
Семьи + подростки
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
pretty good and friendly hotel
Nice, clean and quite hotel, good for relaxing and resting
Отзыв оставлен 14 июня 2016

Eric U. — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальные туристы
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
Why Nostalgia Hotel gets my business
I have stayed four times or more at the Nostalgia Hotel now - and have found it to be a better stay each time I have been there. The reason it gets my return business is because they have one of the best staff's of any hotel I have stayed in anywhere. That is not a statement I make lightly - but one that fits when you truly have a staff that is excellent and that actually influence your stay in the way they do their job. Thank you to the entire staff for your professionalism and all the tips on places to go eat! The location is perfect - placing you in the neighborhood that is the up and coming area of Singapore - with a great hawker court a block away - an excellent bakery a block away - and you are in between two MRT stops that are 7 -10 min walk. As for the rooms - they are all quite nice and very clean. Really love the great water pressure in the shower too! I recommend taking the corner rooms (any that are 01) only if you are staying a night and or with little baggage. Thank you to the manager for changing me to a different room and bigger room on this last stay! And that is exactly why I will be returning again on the next trip to Singapore.
Отзыв оставлен 08 июня 2016

Grace O. — Малайзия
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
Great strategic location with ease of 7-11 and friendly staff
-
Отзыв оставлен 20 мая 2016

Jun T. — Новая Зеландия
Индивидуальные туристы
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Comfy hotel in a terrific neighbourhood.
Nice boutique hotel in Tiong Bahru. Comfy bed and plenty of public transport around.
Отзыв оставлен 03 мая 2016

lisa P. — Малайзия
Группы
Одна ночь в Апрель 2016
Good
Good
Отзыв оставлен 01 мая 2016