вернуться к описанию отеля

Очень хорошо 7,8
Оценка по 4132 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 4132 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,0
  • Услуги 7,9
  • Расположение 8,5
  • Удобство номера 7,8
  • Обслуживание 7,8
  • Цена-качество 7,4
  • Питание 7,2

Martin L.
Сингапур
21 августа 2016
Orchard hotel
good

Charina T.
Сингапур
19 августа 2016
Awesome Stay
free upgrade to suite because our room was not available :) the room was super spacious and clean. the location is very good! love the stay!

Gordon D.
Великобритания
19 августа 2016
Another good stay at the orchard
Great position , staff as always friendly, good fast check in . great room, nice staff hotel is spotlessly clean rooms are nice size and comfy beds Ill be back

BASTIAAN S.
Нидерланды
17 августа 2016
three day stay business/pleasure
Nice hotel. Good location close to beginning of Orchard Road. Standard room and bathroom are a little small. Bed was not king size as requested. The glass window between bathroom and room is very silly since it lights up the entire bedroom when toilet is used during the night. The shower is awkward to get into due to glass door obstructing access and quite high bath edge. Definitely unsuitable for less mobile people. Would prefer walk-in shower instead of bath tub. Room rate did not include b/f but several places to get food near by. The lobby lounge bar is nice to sit and enjoy the live music.

Andrew S.
Великобритания
10 августа 2016
big, busy, anonymous
if you like big busy anonymous hotels then this is the place for you.

Victor O.
Сингапур
10 августа 2016
Good value for money
Good value for money

Nurizzah A.
Малайзия
09 августа 2016
Good location
Everything can be reached by walking distance..

Pascal L.
Швейцария
09 августа 2016
Old Room
They placed us unfortunately in a room at the old buildingwing. In this part of the Hotel they Rooms are old and no view! We complainend at Reception but no actions have been made. Breakfast Buffet is of low Quality and tables are so close to each other

Tuan N.
Сингапур
07 августа 2016
5 star hotel, felt less
We stayed at the Orchard wing...seriously need a make over.

Ahmed A.
Мальдивские острова
07 августа 2016
Ok
Hotel is ok. But agoda is just a business entity which dnt have any costumer caring or professionalism cos wen they got the money that's all Wat they care after that they never answer any phone call or a mail. I'm v unhappy with your service wen I was in need of your help during my last trip.