вернуться к описанию отеля

Очень хорошо 8,0
Оценка по 3932 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 3932 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,2
  • Услуги 7,5
  • Расположение 8,8
  • Удобство номера 8,1
  • Обслуживание 8,1
  • Цена-качество 7,9
  • Питание 6,7
Сортировать по

Oleg L. — Россия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Одна ночь в Март 2012
Внутри лучше чем снаружи
Просторные номера и метро таджон пага в 200 метрах
Это хороший отель с шикарными номерами. Очень достойная площадь и высокие потолки. Все современно. Ресепшн не сильно помпезный но очень проактивный. Берут депозит. Имеется камера хранения. На входе в метро магазины и банкоматы. Особенно ситибанка.
Отзыв оставлен 07 апреля 2012

Vladimir F. — Россия
Пары
7 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2012
Отличное расположение, просторные номера
Очень просторные для Сингапура номера, приятная цена (promo)
расположение - лучше не бывает: через улицу станция метро, до чайнатауна 10 минут пешком. номера по меркам сингапура просто огромные! номер брали по промо-акции по очень хорошей цене, правда, со 100% безвозвратной предоплатой. персонал на ресепшене очень доброжелательный, а вот с уборкой номера в первой половине дня - большие проблемы. на уборке, очевидно, работают 2 смены - к вечерней смене претензий нет, а вот утренняя смена сигнал с просьбой убрать номер зачастую просто игнорирует, а если убираются, то не докладывают пакетики с чаем-кофе, не пополняют мини-бар, однажды оставили одно полотенце на двоих, пришлось просить второе на ресепшене.
Отзыв оставлен 24 февраля 2012

Aubrey L. — Малайзия
Семьи + маленькие дети
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Clean and close to MRT but irregular water heating and pressure
I've stayed a few times in Orchid Hotel for both business and leisure. The price is reasonable as the room size is spacious and has a double and single bed, so its ideal for families with young children. What i dont like is that the water heating is bad, you get irregular warm shower, it can be too hot or too cold and the pressure is quite low. Hope the hotel fixes this issue.
Отзыв оставлен 29 августа 2016

Sagar M. — Индия
Бизнес-путешественники
5 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
Nice location
Very good hotel, does not have bucket in bathroom though.
Отзыв оставлен 27 августа 2016

Victor Q. — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественники
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Great location & spacious room
Very easily accessible location with near by restaurants and very spacious room for the price
Отзыв оставлен 26 августа 2016

Bruce G. — Великобритания
Пары
4 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Our trip to Singapore & Hong Kong
Never judge a book by it's cover. When we arrived at the hotel we wondered what we had let ourselves in for. Once inside the staff were very welcoming and the room was great. We had a lovely view from our window. It cost us $20 (sing) from the airport. Depending on the time this can vary slightly. Close to most tourist attractions. Chinatown, Gardens by the bay (20-30mins walk), Orchard Road (about $20 taxi fare) to name a few. I've already looking at booking this hotel on my next visit.
Отзыв оставлен 25 августа 2016

Michelle C. — Гонконг
Семьи + подростки
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Close to MRT n good location
It's super close to MRT n supermarket. It's walking distance to Maxwell Food Center. The staff are nice and helpful. We are in family with 2 rooms and they provided a connected room to us. Excellent! Rooms are clean and tidy. Will stay here again next time.
Отзыв оставлен 24 августа 2016

derek W. — Австралия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Одна ночь в Август 2016
Great location but not for young kids
Family room OK but apart from that nothing else for family. The pool is too deep for kid and don't have the shallow end. Breakfast closed at 10am a little earlier when coming from a country an hour behind..food is good though Location is good with hawker centre 50mtr away but no shopping mall in striking distance
Отзыв оставлен 22 августа 2016

Angelica L. — Филиппины
Группы
Одна ночь в Август 2016
Great value
Its proximity to the MRT station, the relaxing facilities, the friendly and helpful staff, the clean and spacious rooms, the soft bed, and the nice view make this hotel worth every cent paid for it. Would book here again if I'm in the area.
Отзыв оставлен 22 августа 2016

Jane G. — Сингапур
Пары
Одна ночь в Июнь 2016
Overall ok
Overall ok, and cost very reasonable.
Отзыв оставлен 21 августа 2016