Хорошо 7,1
Оценка по 8393 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 8393 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,5
  • Услуги 6,5
  • Расположение 8,8
  • Удобство номера 7,0
  • Обслуживание 7,0
  • Цена – качество 6,8
  • Питание 5,7
Сортировать по

Vicktor — Индонезия
Семья с подростками
Стандартный с кроватью размера "queen"
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2015
Room layout is bad, and way too small
Cheap I guess?
Отзыв оставлен 25 января 2015

cecilia — Австралия
Семья с подростками
Стандартный с кроватью размера "queen"
Одна ночь в Январь 2015
Very small room
Nothing
Did not stay too long
Отзыв оставлен 23 января 2015

ARNI — Филиппины
Семья с маленькими детьми
Стандартный с кроватью размера "queen"
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2014
Waste of time and money
its was a living nightmare and a complete waste of money and time. Would rather sleep in a tent that to feel and smell the stinch of their rooms and fabric! STAY AWAY!
Отзыв оставлен 22 января 2015

ARNI — Филиппины
Бизнес-путешественник
Представительский номер
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2014
dont bother
its madness! filthy, terrible and absolutely hideous.
Отзыв оставлен 22 января 2015

Sefrina — Индонезия
Пара
Улучшенный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2015
it was beyond my expectation
location. i love the neighborhood yet it is so close to the mrt station.
At first I was worrying because I read several bad reviews about this hotel right after I made the reservation. But after my stay in porcelain, I must say that I would definitely stay here again if I come to singapore. First, they fulfilled my requests perfectly (I asked for no-smoking and room with windows) I had no trouble while checking in, plus, the staffs are quite friendly & helpful. I booked a standard double room with twin beds. Yeah the room is very small yet everything fits efficiently. The bathroom was okay with a complete toiletries. Air conditioner and wifi were working well and they cleaned my room everyday. The location is also great. Really close to the mrt and have a nice surroundings. Thank you!
Отзыв оставлен 22 января 2015

Shiueh — Сингапур
Индивидуальный путешественник
Представительский номер
Одна ночь в Январь 2015
Comfortable room but has no powerpoint!
The hotel is very near to mrt station. There are lots of local & chinese food to choose from. Tourists can also expect to experience the chinese culture, especially during the Chinsee New Year period.
The executive room is small but comfortable and clean. There is no window so the room is pitch dark when the lights are switched off. An electric kettle is provided but it is of no use as there is no powerpoint. I'm very sure I combed the entire room but couldn't find one. This is a major fault.
Отзыв оставлен 21 января 2015

Teh — Малайзия
Пара
Делюкс с кроватью размера "queen"
Одна ночь в Январь 2015
value for money and convenient
lovely setting, comfortable, foods restaurant every where
Lovely setting, upgraded room with reasonable price
Отзыв оставлен 21 января 2015

PHACHARAPOL — Таиланд
Семья с маленькими детьми
Улучшенный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
4 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2012
The nice hotel
room cleaning
Ok
Отзыв оставлен 21 января 2015

Jumianto — Индонезия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный с кроватью размера "queen"
Одна ночь в Январь 2015
Accessibility!
spa, close to mrt and foods
A pleasant stay and my room is upgraded. Room is small if you have large size luggage, other than should be all right. everything was good. will come back again if there is promotion price.
Отзыв оставлен 21 января 2015

ALICIA — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественник
Улучшенный с кроватью размера "queen"
Одна ночь в Январь 2015
Nothing
Location
The hotel is good except that there are no hooks on the walls of my room to hang things and the walls are quite thin.
Отзыв оставлен 21 января 2015


1

Выберите вашу программу лояльности

На странице сверху, нажмите PointsMax и вы найдете популярные авиалинии и программы лояльности на выбор.

2

Выберите номер с баллами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заработайте до 4900 баллов

У номеров, для которых вы можете зарабатывать баллы за бронирование, будет указано количество баллов.

3

Войдите и начните зарабатывать баллы!

  • ID номер участника программы
  • Я не буду проживать в отеле. Я совершаю это бронирование для другого человека.

Укажите ваш номер ID выбранной программы лояльности при бронировании. Вы заработаете количество баллов, указанное при завершении бронирования. Так просто!

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: