Очень хорошо 7,1
Оценка по 8403 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 8403 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,5
  • Услуги 6,5
  • Расположение 8,8
  • Удобство номера 7,0
  • Service 7,0
  • Цена – качество 6,8
  • Питание 5,7
Сортировать по

Gwen — Сингапур
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный Одноместный
Одна ночь в Январь 2015
Tiny but well equipped rooms
Price, in heart of Chinatown, clean and modern.
Tiny rooms, not recommended for claustrophobics. No cable tv so channels are very limited but other than that, comfortable bed and relatively spacious shower.
Отзыв оставлен 09 января 2015

Yen — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественник
Представительский номер
13 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2014
Tiny room
Small room
Okay
Отзыв оставлен 09 января 2015

Yen — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественник
Представительский номер
13 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2014
Small room
-
Отзыв оставлен 09 января 2015

Yen — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественник
Делюкс с кроватью размера "queen"
15 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2014
Very small room
Small room
Averagely okay
Отзыв оставлен 09 января 2015

Yen — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественник
Делюкс с кроватью размера "queen"
26 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2014
Room is very small
Small room
So so
Отзыв оставлен 09 января 2015

Mechelle — Филиппины
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный Одноместный
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2014
small,clean,location
Location & cleanliness
THe location is perfect 3-5 minute walking to bus station and MRT Chinatown station. The room is cute just enough for 1 person, it is clean and has complementary water, kettle & tea. I really like this hotel. One down side is i dont know that it is already daytime because no window in the room and its very dark without any lights.
Отзыв оставлен 08 января 2015

kok — Сингапур
Пара
Стандартный с кроватью размера "queen"
Одна ночь в Январь 2015
Good clean hotel. Location is superb.
Location, dining, room
The room is really small. There is no place to put luggage because the bed already occupied 3/4 of the room left with the entrance to put your luggage. So I have to take turn unpacking with my partner. Location is good because there is eateries just outside of the hotel and there is a mall just 2 mins walk away. The subway is also 2 mins away.
Отзыв оставлен 08 января 2015

Chantelle — Сингапур
Пара
Стандартный с кроватью размера "queen"
Одна ночь в Январь 2015
Very cosy hotel. Suitable for couples not family
Very nice interior design. Super cosy bed. Love the bed!!!
Superb. Had a good night's sleep on the cosy bed. One suggestion would be to use longer curtains for the shower as water tends to get out through the bottom and wet the entire bathroom. Should have cups for holding toothbrushes too.
Отзыв оставлен 07 января 2015

dinesh — Сингапур
Пара
Стандартный Одноместный
Одна ночь в Январь 2015
It was the best stay in porcelain.
The room, bathtub and interior.
It was perfect. At first we fine the room small and we had to change it. I love the room where the bathtub was seperated.
Отзыв оставлен 07 января 2015

Alyson — Австралия
Пара
Представительский номер
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2015
Great location - heritage listed property
Location; heritage listed building; free room upgrade
A great find for us. Fab location in the heart of China Town in a quiet side street. Food galore close by and rail on your doorstep. Taxi service quick and cheap. Lovely room when upgraded (base room very small and dark) - we stayed again on our way home from HK. Will definitely recommend to others. No food available at hotel but not necessary with location.
Отзыв оставлен 07 января 2015


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: