Хорошо 7,1
Оценка по 8400 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 8400 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,5
  • Услуги 6,5
  • Расположение 8,8
  • Удобство номера 7,0
  • Service 7,0
  • Цена – качество 6,8
  • Питание 5,7
Сортировать по

TAN — Малайзия
Пары
Улучшенный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2014
No-frills hotel with basic needs fulfilled.
Excellent staffs, clean rooms, good location.
We like the location, cleanliness and service from the staffs. Availability to food is easy all around the hotel. We planned a surprise Birthday party for a friend and the staffs were so accommodating in every aspect. The surprise was well presented. Thank you Mr Navin so much for the extra miles you took and you had made the day of 9 guests that day.
Отзыв оставлен 13 декабря 2014

Jeina — Филиппины
Группы
Улучшенный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2014
Location location!:)
Location accessible to train station, located in the market where you can buy your souvenirs. A lot of restaurants to choose!.. Definitely be back here.:)
Small room, no place for luggage. Staff are nice. Market is where you located so everything is almost here.:)
Отзыв оставлен 11 декабря 2014

Irene — Индонезия
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный с кроватью размера "queen"
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2014
GOOD REFERENCE HOTEL IN SINGAPORE
CLEAN , VERY CLOSED TO MRT STATION, BUDGET HOTEL
Отзыв оставлен 11 декабря 2014

PHAM — Вьетнам
Пары
Улучшенный с кроватью размера "queen"
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2014
Expensive
location
Отзыв оставлен 11 декабря 2014

pakaranan — Таиланд
Группы
Представительский номер
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2014
Good
Room clean staff
Good comfortable
Отзыв оставлен 10 декабря 2014

kulaporn — Таиланд
Группы
Стандартный с кроватью размера "queen"
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2014
Good location
Good location
Small room
Отзыв оставлен 10 декабря 2014

CHZEEHWA — Малайзия
Пары
Стандартный с кроватью размера "queen"
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2014
good
good
good
Отзыв оставлен 10 декабря 2014

Reza — Индонезия
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный с кроватью размера "queen"
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2014
It was just okay
location
I stayed for two nights. The good thing about it is the location; in China Town, 3-minute walk to MRT and the bus stop, a mall and a 24/7 minimart. My room is very small and had no window - it's definitely not the kind that you would spend time staying in to relax. It had a hint of an old room/building odor, and possibly because of the minimum lighting, I also doubt the cleanliness. I really think they should do some thorough cleaning and redo the carpeting. The amenities are not what I'd expect from a 3-star hotel. However, the staff is pretty helpful, although not highly initiative. The hotel lobby is also very small. There was a big group of more than 20 checking and they were blocking the tiny entrance and front desk so people couldn't get through them to get in or out for a while. I think the staff could've arranged it better, knowing the space they have. Overall, it was just an okay stay. Was it value for money? No. Would I come back and stay there? Perhaps if I want to stay in China Town and couldn't get a better deal.
Отзыв оставлен 10 декабря 2014

Francis — Филиппины
Индивидуальные туристы
Представительский номер
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2014
Clean and near to mrt
Cleanliness, proximity to mrt, affordable
Though the rooms is small, it was arrange neatly. Comfortable bed and clean bathroom. Affordable.
Отзыв оставлен 10 декабря 2014

KANYARAT — Таиланд
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный с кроватью размера "queen"
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2014
It's suit for staying a couple day.
Good location near sMRT also have a lot of food around the hotel. The staffs is excellent service mind. Wifi perfect!
The room is quite good but small. I got the light tone room. It's suit for staying a couple day. If you have a lot of stuffs maybe not have enough space. Because you just walk 2 steps from bed. You will see the bathroom and the door. Anyway the hotel is nice decoration. About wifi. It's good signal. You will get password when you check in.
Отзыв оставлен 09 декабря 2014


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: