Хорошо 7,1
Оценка по 8393 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 8393 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,5
  • Услуги 6,5
  • Расположение 8,8
  • Удобство номера 7,0
  • Обслуживание 7,0
  • Цена – качество 6,8
  • Питание 5,7
Сортировать по
Проверенные отзывы

Song — Сингапур
Бизнес-путешественник
Стандартный Одноместный
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2014
Porcelain Hotel - Best Price for the Location
Clean, Location, Snug
Отзыв оставлен 02 декабря 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

chuo — Малайзия
Группа
Стандартный с кроватью размера "queen"
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2014
disappointed.
near to the mrt station
Not good. Door lock spoilt we went to the counter ask for assist, 3 times we up and down from level 4 to level 1. But we still unable to open the room door. End up, we insist him ( counter guy ) follow us and help us to open the door. And he look unhappy, when he also can't open the door, he just say wait there. Will not choice, we stand in front the door and wait for him around 30 to 40 min. We are so disappointed with this service.
Отзыв оставлен 01 декабря 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Steve — Малайзия
Пара
Стандартный с кроватью размера "queen"
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2014
Nice standard room
location , service n room design
We like the standard queen bedroom , is small bUt is v vice for me. Good location. Near mrt, n Chinatown shopping street. But I hv stay a Street view room, is noisy , nope so like , some more that room type is more expensive than standard room. Overall tis hotel really quick good .
Отзыв оставлен 01 декабря 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

James — Австралия
Пара
Улучшенный с кроватью размера "queen"
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2014
Great Hotel for a stopover in Singapore
Location, Chinatown
We stayed here for a two night stop over. The rooms were quite small however did not spend much time in the rooms as we made the most of our short time in Singapore. The building itself is a beautiful and old however as soon as you walk into the building it is elegant and modern. The room that I stayed in was small and there was no window however the room was very clean. The location of the hotel was great. Only a minute or two walk into the heart of Chinatown with endless dining options. If I was to return to Singapore again for a short trip I was stay here again.
Отзыв оставлен 01 декабря 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

CHZEEHWA — Малайзия
Пара
Стандартный с кроватью размера "queen"
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2014
good i like it
good location clean price ok
i like this hotel
Отзыв оставлен 01 декабря 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Atipat — Таиланд
Группа
Стандартный с кроватью размера "queen"
3 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2014
GOOD LOCATION
LOCATION , WIFI , STAFF
Отзыв оставлен 30 ноября 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Seong — Южная Корея
Пара
Улучшенный с кроватью размера "queen"
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2014
cosy hotel with good accessibility
accessibility, good restaurant nearby, near tram
very small but cozy and neat place to stay. staffs are very nice and helpful good accessibility to china town for restaurant and tram
Отзыв оставлен 29 ноября 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Saowanee — Таиланд
Бизнес-путешественник
Представительский номер
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2014
Vakue for Money
Good location Easy to dining
The hotel location is near subway and within the walking distance to Marina Bay Sand , suggest to stay here for both business or leisure.
Отзыв оставлен 28 ноября 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

win — Мьянма
Бизнес-путешественник
Улучшенный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
5 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2014
best services
good location / good hotel staffs / best price
perfect and satisfactory
Отзыв оставлен 28 ноября 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

soo — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественник
Представительский номер
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2014
good location, fast wifi
Location, cleaniness, wifi speed
Отзыв оставлен 28 ноября 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: