arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Хорошо 7,1
Оценка по 8252 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 8252 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,5
  • Услуги 6,4
  • Расположение 8,8
  • Удобство номера 7,0
  • Обслуживание 7,0
  • Цена-качество 6,8
  • Питание 5,7

CHZEEHWA C.
Малайзия
25 октября 2014
staff no very good
location good clean easy find
location good clean easy find

ZinreF W.
Таиланд
23 октября 2014
The receptionist isn't smile.
1.Clean 2.Convenience 3.Bathroom
It's very near China Town station that is very convenience, but the receptionist is not quite smile. The bathroom is big and clean, but it's glass that makes the outsider can see through.

BOONHUAT S.
Малайзия
23 октября 2014
Room very small
Location, staff service
Executive room was so small, around 100 sq ft only. Double Bed took up almost half d room

Maytas S.
Таиланд
23 октября 2014
Very convenient location in China Town
1) convenient location 2) Value for money 3) Staff service
It's very close to China Town MRT. Very convenient for tourist who want to travel in Singapore by using MRT.

Siti S.
Сингапур
22 октября 2014
Clean place. But not to my expectation.
clean. I took executive room but it's not like what I expected to be. It's just the same like those budget hotel 81 rooms. not worth my $150.
Good. no comment any further.

TAN H.
Индонезия
22 октября 2014
Love this hotel
near to buy food, good location and nice room
this hotel I'm like the Room very comfortable and clean

Suan L.
Малайзия
21 октября 2014
Short Getaway
Cheap,Cheap,Cheap
Overall its value for money, the room is small and check in or out takes awhile as there is many guests. Maybe the staff is new.

Wasa C.
Таиланд
20 октября 2014
Clean. Near China town. Small room
clean. Comfortable for solo traveller. Location is good
Really good and comfort. The room might be a little bit small but it was perfect with solo traveller.

Geert H.
Нидерланды
19 октября 2014
qUIET
LOCATION, QUIET, FRIENDLY
GOOD

Jonathan N.
Новая Зеландия
18 октября 2014
First Impression
LOCATION TRANSPORT RESTURANTS
Our stay was excellent as we were arriving into Singapore at 06:00 we booked the hotel the night before an that ment taxi from airport and no waiting for booking in. We were pleased with the room and stayed 1more night a booked a luxury suite on the fourth floor. I recommend this if you want to be close to China town and M R T 3min walk to station.We will stay here again