arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Хорошо 7,1
Оценка по 8245 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 8245 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,5
  • Услуги 6,4
  • Расположение 8,8
  • Удобство номера 7,0
  • Обслуживание 7,0
  • Цена-качество 6,8
  • Питание 5,7

Madeleine W.
Соединенные Штаты
16 сентября 2014
Great for the Solo Traveler
Clean, Convient, Friendly
This hotel is in a great location, right next to downtown chinatown!

Intan F.
Индонезия
16 сентября 2014
Value for Money
Location, Price, and Service
The best thing about this hotel is that it's very close to Chinatown market! Excellent choice for 'valuable' customer, who seeks for value for money hotel.

Weoi Y.
Малайзия
15 сентября 2014
first singapore trip
Cleanliness, comfortable, tiny room
I felt that the room is so small, but the room is clean. The location of the hotel is convenience. Is not far to walk to the MRT station. I'm satisfied with this hotel.

mohamad G.
Индонезия
15 сентября 2014
PC stands for peace and comfort..
pleased, comfort and secretive..
were out here and there, sight seeing etc,.. but when we got back to the room.. we realized that in the room was quiet, nice and very secretive.. so we had it all that night, peace and comfort..!

TAN H.
Индонезия
15 сентября 2014
I llike this hotel about the Nice Room and cleance
Good Location, nicee Room and cleance
Very good

Chen H.
Тайвань
15 сентября 2014
Convenient lotion but very noisy
Location is perfect, the room is clean
The hotel is close to Chinatown MRT station which is the interchange of north-east line and downtown line, few stations away going tourist attractions. The food is everywhere around the area, restaurants, hawkers, including the famous tian-tian chicken rice is in walking distance. The room is very small but good for me as a single traveler. The space is well designed. The only problem is, the garbage collection time is between 2:30-3:30am, I was awaken everyday by the crush noise of beer bottles.

adrian K.
Малайзия
14 сентября 2014
Good location
Good location, easy access on food area and good location of mrt
overall was a good location but the room was slightly small. Clean environment

Jia L.
Малайзия
14 сентября 2014
Overall moderate, small rooms, great location
Location, comfort, cleanliness
Overall it was moderate, first of all I love the interior, well done! Staffs could have been friendlier, more smile were expected rather than cold greeting. Rooms were really small but I already knew that, so it was fine, don't bring a big luggage otherwise there's no space to place it. The location was great, near to MRT, 5 min walk, there's club st for drinks and good food just opposite the street and down the hotel there's a few chinese food stalls.

Sarawoot S.
Таиланд
14 сентября 2014
Good location. very small room but that ok.
location is the best and many food around hotel that you can choose until late.

Angelina T.
Сингапур
14 сентября 2014
small rooom but gd customer service
none
The room is too small.but staff n very helpful.