вернуться к описанию отеля

Хорошо 7,1
Оценка по 8327 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 8327 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,5
  • Услуги 6,5
  • Расположение 8,8
  • Удобство номера 7,0
  • Обслуживание 7,0
  • Цена-качество 6,8
  • Питание 5,7

CHZEEHWA C.
Малайзия
26 сентября 2014
Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia
if i extend the staff also come

kian C.
Малайзия
26 сентября 2014
Tall
near china town,near met station and food stalls
All is fine expect for the bed!!If you are over 178cm please do not book a single bed room !!You will not have enough space on the bed!!

Stephen P.
Австралия
25 сентября 2014
Don't believe the photos in the website
Location, and that's it's
I booked a Queen Supreme room which looked reasonably roomy based on the photos on the website. The reality was a whole lot different. We had to make a choice, either it was us in the room or our luggage as there wasn't room for both. We had a 14 month old baby with us which didn't help. Top marks for their trick photography though, good use if fish eye lense.

Sandra N.
Сингапур
25 сентября 2014
worth the value
clean environment, good location, nice room

douglas O.
Соединенные Штаты
24 сентября 2014
nice stay
location, cleanliness, price
Overall positive experience; good things: very close to MRT station, downtown, very clean room, TV, mini-fridge; less nice: small room (no place to store luggage, very small space to hang clothes), combined shower+toilet means a wet floor everywhere, somewhat noisy street (garbage pick-up at 3 am), AC was hard to operate

Yuan K.
Китай
24 сентября 2014
nice location but small room
location price and cleaness
small but clean cosy room. the only problem is easily hearing all neighborhood conversation.

Andrew O.
Австралия
24 сентября 2014
fine but tiny
location
My room was tiny; literally the size of a queen bed

Tan W.
Гонконг
23 сентября 2014
Super small room
the decoration is special, staff are quite nice and the hotel is close to subway station.
The room itself was super small than we could hardly open our suitcase. The bed was too soft that it made us have a backache.

Meng A.
Малайзия
23 сентября 2014
Good location and convenient for all access
good location, easy access to public transport and near food courts

Jocelyn T.
Сингапур
23 сентября 2014
Cozy and clean
LED mirror, Platform bed, Lightings
Easy to locate, with small cozy room which had everything needed. A mini bar area with a high bench chair hidden in the cupboard, fridge with complimentary drinks, hair dryer etc. Great spacing used.