Хорошо 7,1
Оценка по 8402 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 8403 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,5
  • Услуги 6,5
  • Расположение 8,8
  • Удобство номера 7,0
  • Service 7,0
  • Цена – качество 6,8
  • Питание 5,7
Сортировать по

Madeleine — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный Одноместный
4 ночи (ей) в Июль 2014
Great for the Solo Traveler
Clean, Convient, Friendly
This hotel is in a great location, right next to downtown chinatown!
Отзыв оставлен 16 сентября 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Intan — Индонезия
Пара
Стандартный с кроватью размера "queen"
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2013
Value for Money
Location, Price, and Service
The best thing about this hotel is that it's very close to Chinatown market! Excellent choice for 'valuable' customer, who seeks for value for money hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 16 сентября 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Weoi — Малайзия
Пара
Стандартный с кроватью размера "queen"
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2013
first singapore trip
Cleanliness, comfortable, tiny room
I felt that the room is so small, but the room is clean. The location of the hotel is convenience. Is not far to walk to the MRT station. I'm satisfied with this hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 15 сентября 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

mohamad — Индонезия
Пара
Улучшенный с кроватью размера "queen"
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2014
PC stands for peace and comfort..
pleased, comfort and secretive..
were out here and there, sight seeing etc,.. but when we got back to the room.. we realized that in the room was quiet, nice and very secretive.. so we had it all that night, peace and comfort..!
Отзыв оставлен 15 сентября 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

TAN — Индонезия
Бизнес-путешественник
Делюкс с кроватью размера "queen"
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2014
I llike this hotel about the Nice Room and cleance
Good Location, nicee Room and cleance
Very good
Отзыв оставлен 15 сентября 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Chen — Тайвань
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный Одноместный
8 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2014
Convenient lotion but very noisy
Location is perfect, the room is clean
The hotel is close to Chinatown MRT station which is the interchange of north-east line and downtown line, few stations away going tourist attractions. The food is everywhere around the area, restaurants, hawkers, including the famous tian-tian chicken rice is in walking distance. The room is very small but good for me as a single traveler. The space is well designed. The only problem is, the garbage collection time is between 2:30-3:30am, I was awaken everyday by the crush noise of beer bottles.
Отзыв оставлен 15 сентября 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

adrian — Малайзия
Пара
Стандартный с кроватью размера "queen"
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2014
Good location
Good location, easy access on food area and good location of mrt
overall was a good location but the room was slightly small. Clean environment
Отзыв оставлен 14 сентября 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Jia — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественник
Улучшенный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2014
Overall moderate, small rooms, great location
Location, comfort, cleanliness
Overall it was moderate, first of all I love the interior, well done! Staffs could have been friendlier, more smile were expected rather than cold greeting. Rooms were really small but I already knew that, so it was fine, don't bring a big luggage otherwise there's no space to place it. The location was great, near to MRT, 5 min walk, there's club st for drinks and good food just opposite the street and down the hotel there's a few chinese food stalls.
Отзыв оставлен 14 сентября 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Sarawoot — Таиланд
Пара
Стандартный с кроватью размера "queen"
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2014
Good location. very small room but that ok.
location is the best and many food around hotel that you can choose until late.
Отзыв оставлен 14 сентября 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Angelina — Сингапур
Индивидуальный путешественник
Делюкс с кроватью размера "queen"
Одна ночь в Июль 2014
small rooom but gd customer service
none
The room is too small.but staff n very helpful.
Отзыв оставлен 14 сентября 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: