arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Хорошо 7,1
Оценка по 8250 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 8250 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,5
  • Услуги 6,4
  • Расположение 8,8
  • Удобство номера 7,0
  • Обслуживание 7,0
  • Цена-качество 6,8
  • Питание 5,7

Karen W.
Австралия
28 августа 2014
Simple. Convenient. Hand Luggage Only!
Location to Chinatown and Mrt. Uncluttered simple, thoughtful room design. WiFi.
It was perfect for me as a single traveller with hand luggage. The room is seriously small. More like a POD! No window, but the all white decor stopped me from feeling trapped. Quiet room. Good wifi. Wouldn't call it cheap. Reasonable value for Singapore. Service is nothing more than polite check-in.

Yeow T.
Малайзия
27 августа 2014
Good experience
Clean, Cheap, Comfirtable

Tan H.
Сингапур
27 августа 2014
Room too small. value for money , good location
Room too small. value for money , good location
Room too small. value for money , good location Room too small. value for money , good location Room too small. value for money , good location Room too small. value for money , good location

Edward C.
Тайвань
27 августа 2014
not too bad
location,
it's ok

Erica I.
Филиппины
26 августа 2014
Nice Hotel
Great Location, Friendly Staff, Nice rooms
It was nice, the hotel is close to shopping centers, restaurants and Train station.

Ao Y.
Китай
26 августа 2014
Not Worth Staying
Only the location.
Not very nice. Small and musky room. Beat up elevator. Staff were not very friendly too. Not worth staying.

nan J.
Китай
25 августа 2014
ok
Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia
we order wrong room, he charge me lots money to pay. who order single bed, please carefully its small and dark and terrible

Huy P.
Вьетнам
25 августа 2014
Good location
Good location very near MRT, room in good condition
Pros: Location is good, next to MRT with many entrances in different direction.From here is easy and fast to go to attractions by MRT or taxi. Facilities are still in good condition, hotel use quality products. Cons: I booked 2 Superior rooms for my families, one was upgraded to Deluxe. The Superior is super small which has only enough space for tiny toilet and 1 bed (queen size), the dark blue and brown also make the room feel even smaller. The Deluxe is a bit bigger and brighter in white but very difficult to pack luggage with many items. Some of the rooms are not sound proof so you can here conversation from next room clearly.

CHUN T.
Гонконг
25 августа 2014
Price is acceptable.
close to MRT, food court center
The room is really small, and it's close to road. The bathroom is OK.

Carol C.
Малайзия
25 августа 2014
Not much of comment ...everything are gd
Staff are friendly,staff are helpful ,gd location
Good