arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Все отзывы (8111)

Бизнес-путешественники (1364)

Пары (3250)

Индивидуальные туристы (1806)

Семьи + маленькие дети (552)

Семьи + подростки (379)

Группы (760)

Хорошо
7,1
По 8111 отзывам
Состояние отеля
7,5
Услуги
6,5
Расположение
8,8
Удобство номера
7,0
Обслуживание
7,0
Цена-качество
6,8
Питание
5,7
Проверенные отзывы

8 syeanne T.
Indonesia
17 мая 2014
clean, friendly and cozy
ambience, surroundings and environment
My stay at this hotel for 2 nights was quite awesome. The ambience was cool and romance. This hotel fits you for honeymoon. Not fit for family and group travellers. But too bad that the room was too narrow and small, perhaps it can fit only for one person per room and the price was too expensive since this hotel doesn't provide breakfast at all. The good thing is, this hotel was located near the MRT station and in the center of Chinatown food culinary and culture.

6 Sorapong T.
Thailand
20 мая 2014
Location very near MRT
Location, shopping street, small room

7,3 See N.
Malaysia
23 мая 2014
Nice location small rooms
Location, interesting room layout, simple hotel
The rooms are clean and hotel is located nicely with easy access to public transport and food. Room is small and poorly soundproof. Lighting can be cozy and too dim sometimes.

6,3 HUIYI X.
China
21 мая 2014
Easy to access to the station
close to the station, big bed, friendly staff
Easy to access to the station which help me a lot to save more time.

6 SEW F.
Malaysia
26 мая 2014
Overall good.
Near mrt, shopping mall..
Overall good ..but only one things I am not satisfied was the pillows there are not comfortable.....

7 Chin K.
Malaysia
30 мая 2014
Clean and comfort
Location at city centre, convinient public transportation, easy to find local food .
My room was small but clean. I was disturb by the guess who pass through the walk way. The hotel is very near China Town, very easy to get food specially is local food. I will come back again.

6,3 goh K.
Malaysia
20 мая 2014
Good location for food and shopping.
It is very near the food street in Chinatown, easy excess to the MRT and many shopping malls
Overall is satisfied although the room is extremely small but quite comfortable because the air con is cold enough.

7 Surasavadee M.
Thailand
25 мая 2014
small room but beautiful rest room
near mrtcan leave a baggagecan check in before 14.00
everything is good but no space for lay my baggage

6,3 YIYING H.
Taiwan
17 мая 2014
The staff was quite rude.
The location was great and price was reasonable.

3,7 CHI W.
Hong Kong
16 мая 2014
Very nice city.
Near city.
The hotel is just too small. All you have is space for a bed and a toilet. Definitely not suitable for more than one person or family. Also, there is a light pole right outside the window which makes the room very bright at night.