вернуться к описанию отеля

Хорошо 7,1
Оценка по 8327 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 8327 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,5
  • Услуги 6,5
  • Расположение 8,8
  • Удобство номера 7,0
  • Обслуживание 7,0
  • Цена-качество 6,8
  • Питание 5,7
Сортировать по

Lay N. — Малайзия
Индивидуальные туристы
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
Good Location but Small Room
The location is good with a short walk away to Chinatown and the MRT station. Room is however, very compact and claustrophobic.
Отзыв оставлен 08 июня 2016

Owen W. — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
4 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Excellent little hotel
I used to stay around the Little India area (a great area too) but seemed to be spending most of my nights in Chinatown so have started staying at The Porcelain Hotel. I have never had to wait for a room, even when checking in early. The staff are friendly and helpful. The rooms are maintained well. Absolutely no problem with the hotel at all.
Отзыв оставлен 08 июня 2016

Sharifah S. — Сингапур
Пары
Одна ночь в Июнь 2016
Disappointing stay
The bed was pretty hard. Front desk staff were not welcoming and checking in was quite slow. The room was quite small, great for a transit but not good as a staycation. The lift buttons were spoiled, there were certain buttons that could not work. Overall, won't come back again.
Отзыв оставлен 08 июня 2016

Alan C. — Малайзия
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
Pictures are grossly misleading
We were stunned by how small the room actually is - this is after upgrading to a Deluxe. I didn't get much sleep. The room was on the ground floor - throughout the night I heard the neighbouring toilet flushing, water running in the pipes.
Отзыв оставлен 08 июня 2016

Su F. — Малайзия
Индивидуальные туристы
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Good experience
Will definitely visit again !
Отзыв оставлен 07 июня 2016

Bin F. — Сингапур
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Июнь 2016
Awesome Short Getaway
Everything was simple. Love how the whole layout is..
Отзыв оставлен 07 июня 2016

Azira A. — Сингапур
Пары
Одна ночь в Июнь 2016
Extremely disappointed!
Checked in and they gave a room totally different from what I booked and is super ugly! So ugly that I checked myself out within 3 hours, and when I did, the staff didn't even bother to ask me why. Totally disappointed and waste of my every cent!
Отзыв оставлен 06 июня 2016

Dr.Marisa K. — Таиланд
Группы
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
Good Location
The room is too small and old. Bathroom is slippy. It should be renovate.
Отзыв оставлен 05 июня 2016

Dr.Marisa K. — Таиланд
Группы
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
Good Location
Executive room is too small, too smell, and no window.
Отзыв оставлен 05 июня 2016

Yoke C. — Сингапур
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Май 2016
Cosy Convinence Hotel
Cosy hotel that has good location. Worth the price.
Отзыв оставлен 05 июня 2016