Хорошо 7,1
Оценка по 8393 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 8395 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,5
  • Услуги 6,5
  • Расположение 8,8
  • Удобство номера 7,0
  • Service 7,0
  • Цена – качество 6,8
  • Питание 5,7
Сортировать по

yunia — Индонезия
Бизнес-путешественник
Улучшенный с кроватью размера "queen"
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2013
Nice
Nice
Nice
Отзыв оставлен 02 августа 2014

Eileen — Сингапур
Пара
Улучшенный с кроватью размера "queen"
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2014
Wonderful Stay!
Venue, Comfortable & Value for money.
Porcelain hotel meets all the criteria for a light traveller like myself. Is affordable and the staffs were friendly and helpful. The room is small and cozy with the necessities I needed for my stay. The hotel is well situated in the core of Chinatown. With various cuisine available just foot steps away (Korean, Japanese, Indian, halal and a lot more) along maxwell road, you can find really authentic mouth watering Korean cuisine which were one of the reason that made my stay a fruitful one because I never ran out of food to try. One of the famous hawker food centre in Singapore is the maxwell hawker centre which is located just 5mins walk from porcelain hotel. Approximately 3mins walk can get you to the nearest mrt station (Chinatown station). From Chinatown station to the bustling cities in Singapore like orchard and somerset just took me conveniently 15mins. Overall I had a wonderful experience!
Отзыв оставлен 31 июля 2014

Theresa — Австралия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный Одноместный
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2011
Overpriced
Location, cleanliness, lobby
Way to much for what it is: a capsule hotel. Nice room design but with cheap, itchy sheets (probably poly cotton, I'm used to just cotton) noisy hallway, tiny rooms can be dangerous and cramped but I survived
Отзыв оставлен 31 июля 2014

CHEE — Малайзия
Пара
Улучшенный с кроватью размера "queen"
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2014
Nice location, near Chinatown MRT
Location, near to shopping mall and convenient stores
Aircon for room 102 wasn't pleasant but the rest was fine. Staff allowed me to check in early. No free parking.
Отзыв оставлен 30 июля 2014

Michael — Китай
Семья с маленькими детьми
Улучшенный с кроватью размера "queen"
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2014
The air-conditioner is not strong enough
Location, style and pricing
The air-conditioner was not strong and the room was quite stuffy
Отзыв оставлен 30 июля 2014

Kher — Малайзия
Семья с подростками
Представительский номер
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2014
great location
great location, friendly staff, plenty of food around hotel area
Overall is not bad.
Отзыв оставлен 30 июля 2014

Mohamed — Сингапур
Бизнес-путешественник
Улучшенный с кроватью размера "queen"
Одна ночь в Март 2014
Nice interior design
nice interior deisgn and bramding
Homely although room size is small
Отзыв оставлен 30 июля 2014

worawut — Таиланд
Пара
Улучшенный с кроватью размера "queen"
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2014
Good Accommodation
Location/Hotel condition/Transportation
Отзыв оставлен 29 июля 2014

Jolyn — Сингапур
Пара
Представительский номер
Одна ночь в Июль 2014
Staycation
Location , and pic look nice
I must say its a recommendable hotel for travelers . Value for location and room only . Btw i stayed in the new wing. picture looks big. but room is really small I am not satisfied with the room. You have other roomer bathing at 12am beside your room opening and closing door . All the noise is keeping me awake. Opp the room is a kitchen from another block. so there is also noise of woks and staffs talking. The very next day at abt 10am Vacuuming sound from house keeping. So i request for a later check out and was told to pay $20 for it
Отзыв оставлен 29 июля 2014

XIAOLING — Сингапур
Пара
Стандартный с кроватью размера "queen"
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2013
location
location, cheap and staff
very easy access to attraction area
Отзыв оставлен 28 июля 2014


1

Выберите вашу программу лояльности

На странице сверху, нажмите PointsMax и вы найдете популярные авиалинии и программы лояльности на выбор.

2

Выберите номер с баллами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заработайте до 4900 баллов

У номеров, для которых вы можете зарабатывать баллы за бронирование, будет указано количество баллов.

3

Войдите и начните зарабатывать баллы!

  • ID номер участника программы
  • Я не буду проживать в номерах, включенных в это бронирование. Я совершаю это бронирование для другого человека.

Укажите ваш номер ID выбранной программы лояльности при бронировании. Вы заработаете количество баллов, указанное при завершении бронирования. Так просто!

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: