Хорошо 7,1
Оценка по 8393 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 8393 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,5
  • Услуги 6,5
  • Расположение 8,8
  • Удобство номера 7,0
  • Обслуживание 7,0
  • Цена – качество 6,8
  • Питание 5,7
Сортировать по

Somsak — Таиланд
Семья с подростками
Представительский номер
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2014
Too expensive compare to room size
Close to MRT, easy to find eating place and covenience to go to interesting areas.
No any issue.
Отзыв оставлен 22 июля 2014

Noppadol — Таиланд
Семья с подростками
Стандартный с кроватью размера "queen"
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2014
expensive but normal for hotels in singapore
clean, easy to access, quite
just so so.
Отзыв оставлен 22 июля 2014

dang — Вьетнам
Семья с маленькими детьми
Улучшенный с кроватью размера "queen"
4 ночи (ей) в Июль 2014
convenient with resonable price
safe, near the MRT, in china town
Quiet, safe and private. The hotel near the food court, shopping mall and MRT, bus station.
Отзыв оставлен 22 июля 2014

Hau — Гонконг
Пара
Стандартный с кроватью размера "queen"
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2014
Better than hostal
Location, design, air conditioner
Отзыв оставлен 22 июля 2014

Cherrie — Филиппины
Бизнес-путешественник
Представительский номер
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2014
Great location, very near Chinatown MRT
Close to MRT, local restaurants & shopping areas
Our stay is just fine. We book the executive room but still i find it smaller than I expected. Bathroom was clean. Unquie interiors with dim light theme. Very fast internet. I would recommend this hotel. The only lacking is breakfast meal offers. Overall it is recommendable.
Отзыв оставлен 21 июля 2014

Lam — Австралия
Пара
Стандартный с кроватью размера "queen"
4 ночи (ей) в Июль 2014
Claustrophobic but clean conditions
Room cleanliness, Hotel proximity to the MRT system, and Ease of access to Chinatown
The stay was uneventful, staff were pleasant and did their jobs as expected for a 3+ star hotel. The room was clean and space was used very efficiently if sparsely. There was room for a futon style mattress on a barely raised bed from the floor (the bed was literally raised just a few inches off the floor). Room beside the bed consisted of a 0.6m wide space between the bed and the wall cupboard housing the minifridge and the closet/cupboard. There was a 30cm or so wide space at the foot and inside side of the bed to place baggage. I've never experienced a room this small. Thank goodness it was very clean and space was efficiently used. Still... it was a claustrophobic experience.
Отзыв оставлен 20 июля 2014

Soo — Малайзия
Пара
Делюкс с кроватью размера "queen"
Одна ночь в Июль 2014
worth money, centrally located, attentive staff
worth money, centrally located, attentive staff
Very convenient as it is very near to MRT and other public transports. It is also near to chinatown jz 3min walk...
Отзыв оставлен 20 июля 2014

Poramet — Таиланд
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный с кроватью размера "queen"
Одна ночь в Июль 2014
Small room
Excellent locatin
Same in Hole and good staff to information , i like room is un smoking
Отзыв оставлен 20 июля 2014

Lee — Сингапур
Пара
Делюкс с кроватью размера "queen"
Одна ночь в Июнь 2014
friendly staff, splendid rooms, near to MRT.
friendly staff, splendid rooms, near to MRT.
i alway go there for staycation, really enjoy the room and their comfy bed. very friendly staff.
Отзыв оставлен 20 июля 2014

HANHUNG — Тайвань
Семья с маленькими детьми
Стандартный с кроватью размера "queen"
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2014
Near the MRT station.
Near the MRT station , very easy to access the sightseeing spots.
Отзыв оставлен 19 июля 2014


1

Выберите вашу программу лояльности

На странице сверху, нажмите PointsMax и вы найдете популярные авиалинии и программы лояльности на выбор.

2

Выберите номер с баллами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заработайте до 4900 баллов

У номеров, для которых вы можете зарабатывать баллы за бронирование, будет указано количество баллов.

3

Войдите и начните зарабатывать баллы!

  • ID номер участника программы
  • Я не буду проживать в номерах, включенных в это бронирование. Я совершаю это бронирование для другого человека.

Укажите ваш номер ID выбранной программы лояльности при бронировании. Вы заработаете количество баллов, указанное при завершении бронирования. Так просто!

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: