вернуться к описанию отеля

Хорошо 7,1
Оценка по 8321 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 8321 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,5
  • Услуги 6,5
  • Расположение 8,8
  • Удобство номера 7,0
  • Обслуживание 7,0
  • Цена-качество 6,8
  • Питание 5,7
Сортировать по

Kai M. — Малайзия
Группы
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2013
Close to MRT and local restaurant
Good Location, Fast check in and out , Helpful staff
The location is the hotel is very centralised but the room is rather too small till we don't have much space to walk around after opened our bag. The bed is quite high for my 70 years old grandma to climb up and down.
Отзыв оставлен 05 июля 2014

Meng C. — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественники
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2014
clean and comfort
Shower is very good, room is clean, towel was changed once per day.
This is a comfortable stay. Room has been clean up once per day with towel changed. I think they free upgraded my room from single bed to queen bed :)
Отзыв оставлен 04 июля 2014

Fah F. — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Июнь 2014
great location with cheap price
Location, location, location
Clean, and friendly staff Location is the best, just beside Chinatown MRT. No issue to find food even late at night.
Отзыв оставлен 04 июля 2014

KWOK H. — Гонконг
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2014
convenience,good service
service
Отзыв оставлен 04 июля 2014

Mutjarin I. — Таиланд
Индивидуальные туристы
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2014
excellent location
location, clean, quiet
Отзыв оставлен 03 июля 2014

James V. — Филиппины
Индивидуальные туристы
3 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2013
The perfect budget hotel.
Price, location to metro and exceptionally fast free wifi.
I plan to stay at this hotel again. Lots of people comment how small the room is however in my case my two luggage and carry on "fit perfectly" in the cubby holes provided. The metro is across the street; so nice that next time I may just try to use the metro straight from the airport. The wifi was soooo fast that I called the USA and the person I was talking to thought I was talking locally. Rooms very clean and to help on the space side, I just put my backpack with me on the bed. Also when laying down, the TV was conveniently above the bed. I highly recommend this place for those on a budget and don't mind the small room.
Отзыв оставлен 03 июля 2014

Diaz P. — Индонезия
Пары
Одна ночь в Июнь 2014
pleasant stay in rich cultural area w great dining
location, cleanliness, value for money
Though the rooms are not as cute in the pics, its very clean with great wifi connection... Would definitely stay here again...
Отзыв оставлен 03 июля 2014

Tham X. — Сингапур
Пары
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2013
The location is great
Easy access to attraction, nice and clean and nightlife
Отзыв оставлен 02 июля 2014

JING K. — Китай
Индивидуальные туристы
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2014
nice hotel
location,cleanliness,room comfort
it was a nice experience
Отзыв оставлен 02 июля 2014

Milly W. — Сингапур
Индивидуальные туристы
5 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2014
Wish it was quieter , v hot from outside
Close to MRT. Bathroom has a v nice n clean feel to it.
Enjoyable. Staff were professional n efficient in service.
Отзыв оставлен 02 июля 2014