Очень хорошо 7,1
Оценка по 8403 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 8403 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,5
  • Услуги 6,5
  • Расположение 8,8
  • Удобство номера 7,0
  • Обслуживание 7,0
  • Цена – качество 6,8
  • Питание 5,7
Сортировать по
Проверенные отзывы

Timothy — Великобритания
Бизнес-путешественники
Делюкс с кроватью размера "queen"
10 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2014
Fun, busy, shopping
Price, location, clean
Pleasant. I stay there two weeks every month on business.
Отзыв оставлен 13 июля 2014

ANDREW — Австралия
Семьи + подростки
Улучшенный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2014
Ideal for short stay and for young at hea
Location, rate, design
Our family had 2 twin colourful well designed rooms which were compact but impeccably clean with a modern stylish bathroom. Very close to Chinatown MRT and Food Street, a perfect spot. Effective Wifi, AC, HC shower, tea/coffee, there is a safe deposit box and rooms are serviced daily. Staff are friendly and helpful.Whilst many hotels in Singapore are small, this is compact, with mattresses on a raised platform off the floor for you to slide cases underneath. It was a great value fun experience for the very short amount of time we spent in our rooms.
Отзыв оставлен 12 июля 2014

eyvonne — Малайзия
Пары
Стандартный с кроватью размера "queen"
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2014
Practical and reasonable price
Water heather,hair dryer,centrally loceted
Good but just has occasional noise cause was located toward the end of the street
Отзыв оставлен 12 июля 2014

Wai — Гонконг
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный Одноместный
4 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2013
nice location
location, interior design, room service
good location and nice staff
Отзыв оставлен 11 июля 2014

plinguier — Франция
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный Одноместный
8 ночи (ей) в Август 2013
amazing
nice and usefull staff,few minutes to call taxi,keep bagages even you check out early cuz flight is late
Nice hotel in chinatown, but if you made party all the night, it smells food near to 10 am cuz of chinese restaurant, rooms are small but as all asian hotel!When i travel i just want a clean room and confortable and this hotel was nice for this! Iloved the shower large and modern! This hotel is perfect for a solo traveller
Отзыв оставлен 10 июля 2014

Ho — Сингапур
Пары
Стандартный Одноместный
Одна ночь в Июль 2014
Poor hotel. Smelly. Small
Centrally located. Heritage area.
Entered the room, greeted by an unpleasant lingering smell. Tried to spray some perfume to cover it but proved too strong. Room was not cleaned up properly, left over item from previous guest and toilet bowl still have remaining items in it which is not flushed properly.
Отзыв оставлен 09 июля 2014

Wai — Гонконг
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный Одноместный
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2014
good
clean, tidy , convenient
I lived here for 2 days in a single room.The room is very clean .And the space is quite enough for one person.The suggestion is that the price could be lower .Overall it's quite good
Отзыв оставлен 09 июля 2014

Stefanus — Индонезия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Представительский номер
Одна ночь в Июль 2014
Just ok
Have massage & spa, 3 mins walk from chinatown MRT (exit E), surrounded by great deals market
Unpleasant. In the night were noisy of construction / renovation (maybe). My room has no curtain only iced window glass so it's making uncomfy when still want to nap but it's already bright. Got sink problem, the water won't flow directly but they manage to fix it fast. The staff performance good and fast. Not recommended for travelling with children because of small rooms (although i already take the biggest room available), and the aile also narrow. Big luggage , big baby stroller is not recommended to bring in. To MRT chinatown point only 3 mins walk. For shopping nothing fancy and cheap can go to market nearby. If solo / couple traveller it is recommended.
Отзыв оставлен 09 июля 2014

John — Великобритания
Индивидуальные туристы
Представительский номер
4 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2014
A nice compact hotel
location, price and clean
it was fine rooms are small but cleverly designed
Отзыв оставлен 09 июля 2014

Choi — Малайзия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Представительский номер
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2014
Good n nice staff
Good training staff , polite , honest
Last time we face out a problem of this hotel .... But the incharges person to helping up solve n polite to give offer n nice order of us ..... The room is small but however the staff is nice we aso can stay comfortable ....
Отзыв оставлен 08 июля 2014


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: