вернуться к описанию отеля

Хорошо 7,1
Оценка по 8330 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 8330 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,5
  • Услуги 6,5
  • Расположение 8,8
  • Удобство номера 7,0
  • Обслуживание 7,0
  • Цена-качество 6,8
  • Питание 5,7

WILLY W.
Индонезия
11 июня 2014
It's ok for the price
Location, easy check in, supportive staff
Centrally located, near to the train station and many restaurants in the surrounding area.

Kooi L.
Малайзия
11 июня 2014
bad
location
room was really small with locked and covered window. dusty. smelly. bed-bugs. the hotel left the cleaners trolley outside my room - asked to the remove as it obstructed my way and my request was ignored. very dark surroundings. wi-fi was ok. for the price you pay, you probably have better options elsewhere in chinatown.

Chompoonut S.
Таиланд
11 июня 2014
comfortable and easily going out
close to MRT,Clean and comfortable
Very close to China Town MRT Station. many local food.

Alexandre J.
Франция
11 июня 2014
Good location but very very small room
Location, Easy access to the subway
Good location (in the vicinity of Chinatown MRT), but very very tiny room. A bit tricky to open your luggage (especially when you have a big luggage) in the room. When checking-in, the light didn't work in the room. Got it fixed only after I reported it to the reception desk. Only choose this hotel if you need a hotel near MRT. Otherwise, doesn't worth it.

janet W.
Сингапур
11 июня 2014
Great, quiet
Clean environment, clean bed sheet, big tv
Environment good, but I think the fridge is not working, window cannot open, but overall is good enough for those who is food lover😄

Karisa R.
Индонезия
10 июня 2014
my balls are burning with awesomeness when i slept
unlimited end of pleasure almost like the smell of entering a new car

Norhuda Z.
Сингапур
10 июня 2014
Value for money
Cosy. Clean Room. Centralized location.

shane C.
Великобритания
10 июня 2014
Central
good location in Chinatown , easy access to shopping , metro . Clean , small rooms but fully equipped .
Comfortable , clean , easy access to shopping centres and public transport . 2nd stay , will stay again . Reasonable price for Singapore .

Nhan Q.
Вьетнам
09 июня 2014
Do not book this hotel
location
Not good value for money. The room is extremely small. So small that unless you sit on the bed, you don't have room to do anything else. The corridor is also dark, it looks like a dodgy place. The location is good though. But you can get some good location cheaper. The staff is just ok. They always seem to busy and makes it hard to approach for questions.

Kam Y.
Малайзия
09 июня 2014
Value for Money, but the Room is too small
Location
Value for Money, but the Room is too small