вернуться к описанию отеля

Хорошо 7,1
Оценка по 8321 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 8321 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,5
  • Услуги 6,5
  • Расположение 8,8
  • Удобство номера 7,0
  • Обслуживание 7,0
  • Цена-качество 6,8
  • Питание 5,7
Сортировать по
Проверенные отзывы

Chiraphan M. — Таиланд
Группы
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2013
Valued, Close to public transport., food and shop
Transportation, Good price, Nice place
All is very satisfied. I would love to go back there again.
Отзыв оставлен 06 июня 2014

Albert A. — Индонезия
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2014
Quite Satisfied
Comfortable bed, room, and great location,
Very near to the MRT Nort East Line (purple) and Downtown Line (blue) on China Town Station. Its only about 1 minute walk from the MRT. Nearby the hotel also have so many restaurant. Eventhough the room is quite small but it was comfotable enough.
Отзыв оставлен 05 июня 2014

Henry K. — Индонезия
Пары
5 ночи (ей) в Май 2014
Great location, Small room and clean
Location, Clean and Friendly staff
Great location, near MRT station, china town heritage and food street at smith road. The room so small, it's hard for me to open the luggage.
Отзыв оставлен 05 июня 2014

Mr C. — Гонконг
Бизнес-путешественники
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2014
no comment
close to MRT
Room too small, and too dark.
Отзыв оставлен 05 июня 2014

Kang H. — Тайвань
Индивидуальные туристы
4 ночи (ей) в Май 2014
Convenient and the service is good
Water. Clean. Comfortable
Отзыв оставлен 04 июня 2014

ABD A. — Малайзия
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Февраль 2014
Nice stay with themed hotel
Nice decor, fast check in, central location
It was perfect stay. The entrance is a bit misleading . The lobby was simple but yet nice to have porcelain theme all over the hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 04 июня 2014

anh Q. — Вьетнам
Семьи + маленькие дети
Одна ночь в Июнь 2014
ok but the room is so small
good location, fast check in, out
ok
Отзыв оставлен 04 июня 2014

Stuart B. — Великобритания
Пары
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2013
Small and dark rooms
Centrally located Large bed
My partner and I stayed here for one night as we were going to a music festival. We wanted a cheap hotel as we would not be making much use of the room apart from for a shower and sleep. This hotel is great for location. However the rooms are very small and dark and our window was tiny letting on barely any light. The bathroom was tiny with barely enough room to move around. Thankfully we were only here for one night. The cost of this hotel is still too pricy for what you get. The only plus is the big bed which is wall to wall.
Отзыв оставлен 04 июня 2014

Soo K. — Малайзия
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2014
Shocking experience
Locality
Our stay was marred by the first appearance of the hotel lobby which was dark & looked more like some cheap sleazy hotel with the black painted walls & dark corridors. Seriously?? The superior double room was even more shocking. It looked like a vampire's den. It is so frigging small with no wardrobe & space to sit one's luggage. There is no breathing space. Fortunately, there was a Premier room available at that time. That room is loads better & brightly lit....loads of natural light. BUT one has to pay for the upgrade. Hotel's strategy like low cost carriers :)
Отзыв оставлен 03 июня 2014

Glenn L. — Сингапур
Пары
Одна ночь в Май 2014
Not bad, small room.
Nothing
Nothing fantastic.
Отзыв оставлен 03 июня 2014