Хорошо 7,1
Оценка по 8393 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 8393 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,5
  • Услуги 6,5
  • Расположение 8,8
  • Удобство номера 7,0
  • Обслуживание 7,0
  • Цена – качество 6,8
  • Питание 5,7
Сортировать по

Cheuk — Гонконг
Пара
Улучшенный с кроватью размера "queen"
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2014
Location is good
Location, transportation, decoration
Отзыв оставлен 02 июня 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Roxanne — Сингапур
Пара
Представительский номер
Одна ночь в Июль 2013
Comfortable
Everything. Have parking lot.
Fantastic. Loves its open concept and everything white. Good for couple.
Отзыв оставлен 01 июня 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Michael — Австралия
Семья с маленькими детьми
Улучшенный с кроватью размера "queen"
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2014
Nice hotel, nice location
Location, bed quality
The room was small as expected, but we were okay with this. Bed very comfortable and location great. They looked after our bags when arrived early and left late. Would stay again for sure
Отзыв оставлен 01 июня 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

nur — Сингапур
Пара
Улучшенный с кроватью размера "queen"
Одна ночь в Май 2014
Relaxing.
The location. The rooms. The cleanliness of the hotel.
Awesome. I love the suite. Recommendable for all honeymoon couples or couples who just wants to relax.
Отзыв оставлен 31 мая 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

An — Индонезия
Пара
Стандартный с кроватью размера "queen"
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2014
Superb
nice location, good staff assistance, very clean hotel
I already stay twice in this hotel. No questions that this is one of my favorite hotel in Singapore.
Отзыв оставлен 31 мая 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Gordon — Соединенные Штаты
Бизнес-путешественник
Стандартный с кроватью размера "queen"
4 ночи (ей) в Май 2014
Smallest room in 35 years of travel.
Location, staff, cleanliness
The size of the room was a MAJOR shock; there was NO room for two persons, literally long enough for a queen size bed, and wide enough for the bed, a small shower room, and very small desk. I had to move the luggage to close the door, the desk was not big enough for a laptop computer. The wireless as very poor; lack of security (no WPA2, or even WEP), coverage was poor and could not use in room (go to lobby), and bandwidth was also poor. TV had only eight channels; I spent 4 nights here, would never do it again. Staff were polite and efficient, the room was clean and tidy.
Отзыв оставлен 31 мая 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Heri — Индонезия
Пара
Делюкс с кроватью размера "queen"
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2014
just oke, nothing special
location, location, location
just oke... Budget hotel dont book below deluxe room, small room
Отзыв оставлен 31 мая 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

PEI — Тайвань
Бизнес-путешественник
Стандартный Одноместный
5 ночи (ей) в Январь 2014
not bad
low price, food room, nice service
Nothing
Отзыв оставлен 31 мая 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Ng — Малайзия
Пара
Стандартный с кроватью размера "queen"
Одна ночь в Май 2014
clean hotel small
small clean hotel
small clean nice staff good food hotel
Отзыв оставлен 30 мая 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Chin — Малайзия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный Одноместный
11 ночи (ей) в Май 2014
Clean and comfort
Location at city centre, convinient public transportation, easy to find local food .
My room was small but clean. I was disturb by the guess who pass through the walk way. The hotel is very near China Town, very easy to get food specially is local food. I will come back again.
Отзыв оставлен 30 мая 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: