arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Хорошо 7,1
Оценка по 8250 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 8250 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,5
  • Услуги 6,4
  • Расположение 8,8
  • Удобство номера 7,0
  • Обслуживание 7,0
  • Цена-качество 6,8
  • Питание 5,7

Ashling J.
Австралия
25 апреля 2014
Clean, great location, unfortunately no window.
Easy access to public transport, close to restaurants and shops, clean and functional.
No complaints. Small room in Singapore is expected. Window would have been nice, but did make the place quiet. Staff were receptive, we borrowed a very good umbrella with no hassle. Excellent location to use public transport or walk to explore Singapore. Stylish and fictional room. We would stay again.

Thomas T.
Соединенные Штаты
25 апреля 2014
It was a very compact stay.
Staff, location, clean
This was a pleasant stay, quiet and affordable.

Peishan L.
Сингапур
25 апреля 2014
Good and clean
Clean, good service, near to mrt station
First time staying and I feel the room is cosy clean and I have my own space. Just that tends to be noisy when people walking past the corridor. Overall is a pleasant stay for me. Will recommend to my friends that is coming from overseas.

Yeung Y.
Гонконг
24 апреля 2014
good location
location. location. location

benjawan R.
Таиланд
24 апреля 2014
Good
Close to shopping mall and subway
Good

Klaus E.
Германия
24 апреля 2014
I was upgraded from stand. to jacuzzi room. Great
Bathroom, Bed, Location
i was upgraded to room with Jacuzzi. Great. Super for a couple. Great Location, Close to Shopping and Transport. Everything in easy reach. NO BREAKFAST FACILITIES IN THE HOTEL !!! Helpful staff. Clean . TV channels only limited availability but i did not Need that. WIFI in the room. Very quiet. A Little bit something Special - but beware of the Price which can vary substantially. The Standard room is very very small but would have been acceptable to me as well. Good experience. If i get a reasonable Price i would stay there again.

jefry L.
Индонезия
24 апреля 2014
Nice hotel
Friendly staff, comfortable bed, good location
The hotel is in strategic location, near shopping centre, mrt station. The room is very small for couple, no space for your luggage and the bathroom also very small. Overall the hotel is good, the problem is only room size and hotel lightning, little bit gloomy.

jefry L.
Индонезия
24 апреля 2014
Good location hotel
Near mrt station, friendly staff, strategic location
The Porcelain Hotel located in good location, near mrt station, shopping centre, and food market. The staff is friendly and very helpfull. The room is comfortable but very small. Overall is good hotel.

Joyce J.
Китай
23 апреля 2014
generally ok
great location, room is small and reasonable rate
generally is ok, could stay again next time

Farzley R.
Сингапур
23 апреля 2014
it was quite fun. but was expecting breakfast .
toilet . lights. and bed
It was okay. Just that the tv to much grain.