вернуться к описанию отеля

Хорошо 7,1
Оценка по 8326 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 8326 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,5
  • Услуги 6,5
  • Расположение 8,8
  • Удобство номера 7,0
  • Обслуживание 7,0
  • Цена-качество 6,8
  • Питание 5,7
Сортировать по

Muhammad R. — Сингапур
Пары
Одна ночь в Май 2016
Overpriced
Overpriced. No candybar, lack of variety in tv channels. Room was not what we wanted. We are a couple yet received a 3 pax room.
Отзыв оставлен 20 мая 2016

Yuwadee S. — Таиланд
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Май 2016
Very good hotel
Convenience
Отзыв оставлен 20 мая 2016

Jocelyn T. — Сингапур
Пары
Одна ночь в Апрель 2016
Surprise anniversary
Impromptu booking for bf, and me! Location wise is good, hotel is clean & service from hotel is superb as well..
Отзыв оставлен 19 мая 2016

Gaik L. — Малайзия
Пары
Одна ночь в Май 2016
na
bed too low
Отзыв оставлен 19 мая 2016

Fabrian H. — Индонезия
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
Best Place To Stay
5 minutes walk to MRT station, many restaurants and bars in the premises
Отзыв оставлен 17 мая 2016

Melvin L. — Сингапур
Пары
Одна ночь в Май 2016
Room for improvement
The rooms should have proper blinds at the areas where sunlight is coming in. The room is too bright once it's 7am and it affects our sleep.
Отзыв оставлен 16 мая 2016

Richard S. — Новая Зеландия
Индивидуальные туристы
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
3 nite stay.
Sign on window outside hotel about Special Promotion massage is False Advertising! U lost my business. It says $58 for one hour, but actually it is $68 when U go inside to check. Receptionist not friendly or helpful, so I went elsewhere for $40 an hour!! Wonderful how many other customers you lose? Not smart business practice. In NZ you can be prosecuted for false advertising.
Отзыв оставлен 16 мая 2016

Hong Y. — Малайзия
Пары
Одна ночь в Февраль 2016
Clean and good location
Good location in Chinatown, overall clean and friendly staff. Price is competitive compare to some budget hotels.
Отзыв оставлен 16 мая 2016

Cynthia F. — Тайвань
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Location decides everything.
It's very convenient and near to Chinatown MRT. And transit is also very easy. The shopping mall, 林志源 and 美珍香 is next to Porcelain. Ufair supermarket is our important place to buy daily supplements (like water, fruits...). Room is tiny but clean. Their receptionist can speak Chinese. I think I will still stay here for next time.
Отзыв оставлен 16 мая 2016

Makoto Y. — Япония
Бизнес-путешественники
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
/
Great location but cannot recommend for biz trip.
Отзыв оставлен 15 мая 2016