arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Хорошо 7,1
Оценка по 8257 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 8257 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,5
  • Услуги 6,4
  • Расположение 8,8
  • Удобство номера 7,0
  • Обслуживание 7,0
  • Цена-качество 6,8
  • Питание 5,7
Проверенные отзывы

Josephine A.
Индонезия
11 апреля 2014
Not as expected
Great location, Close to public transport and local restaurants
I expect the room to be as nice as the picture but didn't know that it would be that small, not to mention the narrow corridor. I was charged around SGD 210 for a night which at normal season I can get a room at Orchard road but since it's a last minute booking and peak season in April, I have not much choice. Perhaps for those who don't want too much hassle on accommodation, the Porcelain Hotel would be a good choice. They have a great location near Chinatown MRT. People can just shop and eat and go back to rest

Michael D.
Дания
11 апреля 2014
Nice Hotel
Staff, location, room
I was pleasantly surprised by my stay at the hotel. I had ordered a smaller room, but I got upgraded to a really nice suite. The room was very nice and the staff very nice as well. They offered to keep my bags for me as well. Although I didnt need it.

Hengki W.
Индонезия
11 апреля 2014
good location
location, easy access, price
The room clean but the room size is small..

Merry M.
Индонезия
11 апреля 2014
Nothing impressive
Clean, Good Locations
It was just normal, none expected as Singapore has small rooms but the design is very nice

Teng A.
Малайзия
09 апреля 2014
Small room but clean and great
Advance technology system used, clean & friendly staff
Wonderful, althought room is small and the window is not big enough other than that all is good.. Highly recommended for those who came for holiday/business trip

Aung T.
Сингапур
09 апреля 2014
very good location , clean and confortable
good location, clean and affordable
it is few minutes walking distance to china town MRT and eating around the area and public transportation is convenient.

Ashley M.
Соединенные Штаты
09 апреля 2014
Everything you need - Nothing you dont
Clean, Good Location, and good experience
For singapore prices - this hotel is reasonable on a budget. It is in Chinatown and within walking distance to Boat Quay and Clarke Quay - which are great areas to eat and drink in. This was an efficiency room, small bathroom with shower enclosed (basically can shower from the toilet) - and a small (yet comfortable) twin bed. I did not spend most of my time in the hotel - so this worked out great! Everything I needed, and nothing I did not! The hotel staff was very friendly and quick with check-in and check out services! The internet was fast and free (with stay)! I also appreciated that my last day, they allowed me to store my luggage for the entire day with them so I did not have to bring it sight seeing with me! Would stay again! Highly recommend!

Albert L.
Сингапур
09 апреля 2014
i didn't stay. i use it to rest till midnight
convinience central
i use it as a transit stay so no service was used.

Siri P.
Таиланд
09 апреля 2014
Convenient, Easily get to public transportation
Location, Design, Friendly Staff
The location of the hotel is quite good, not too far from MRT Chinatown. And it close to many places such as Maxwell Food Center, Smith St.(Food Street), Chinatown Night Market, SRI MARIAMMAN TEMPLE, BUDDHA TOOTH RELIC TEMPLE etc. Our room is good due to we got upgraded, But for a normal room, it's look tiny and uncomfortable. Other thing is OK including Free Wi-Fi and very friendly staffs.

Phng L.
Малайзия
08 апреля 2014
Comfortable but a bit noisy
Romance,close to MRT,easily to fine restoran
Suitable for couple