вернуться к описанию отеля

Хорошо 7,1
Оценка по 8335 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 8335 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,5
  • Услуги 6,5
  • Расположение 8,8
  • Удобство номера 7,0
  • Обслуживание 7,0
  • Цена-качество 6,8
  • Питание 5,7
Сортировать по
Проверенные отзывы

Richard S.
Новая Зеландия
16 мая 2016
3 nite stay.
Sign on window outside hotel about Special Promotion massage is False Advertising! U lost my business. It says $58 for one hour, but actually it is $68 when U go inside to check. Receptionist not friendly or helpful, so I went elsewhere for $40 an hour!! Wonderful how many other customers you lose? Not smart business practice. In NZ you can be prosecuted for false advertising.

Hong Y.
Малайзия
16 мая 2016
Clean and good location
Good location in Chinatown, overall clean and friendly staff. Price is competitive compare to some budget hotels.

Cynthia F.
Тайвань
16 мая 2016
Location decides everything.
It's very convenient and near to Chinatown MRT. And transit is also very easy. The shopping mall, 林志源 and 美珍香 is next to Porcelain. Ufair supermarket is our important place to buy daily supplements (like water, fruits...). Room is tiny but clean. Their receptionist can speak Chinese. I think I will still stay here for next time.

Makoto Y.
Япония
15 мая 2016
/
Great location but cannot recommend for biz trip.

jaturaporn W.
Таиланд
15 мая 2016
Room size, Cleanliness
Room is smaller than it's mentioned & dirty.

YAO C.
Китай
14 мая 2016
Hotel room too small
The room is very small. We had only 2 pieces of luggage and with that there was almost no space for us to move. location is good, only few minutes walk to MRT. Overall I'll give 2.5/5.

aau H.
Малайзия
14 мая 2016
Good location
Great hotel but the room so small, great location...

Jamnian S.
Таиланд
14 мая 2016
good location
good location

stephanie S.
Индонезия
14 мая 2016
Clean and good location
I like this hotel, small room, but clean 👍🏻 Near mrt chinatown exit A

Dae-sung C.
Южная Корея
14 мая 2016
Not worth the money
We had to upgrade to the premium because the exclusive room was just as small as the standard. I have no idea how they can charge more for exclusive. We paid 20 sgd more a day for the premium but the premium is also as dirty and old. Honestly, this is more of a private room hostel or a old motel. Location is good but i suggest to get something more for your money. Would not recommend or go to this hotel again.