Очень хорошо 7,1
Оценка по 8403 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 8403 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,5
  • Услуги 6,5
  • Расположение 8,8
  • Удобство номера 7,0
  • Service 7,0
  • Цена – качество 6,8
  • Питание 5,7
Сортировать по

Roy — Нидерланды
Пары
Стандартный с кроватью размера "queen"
Одна ночь в Апрель 2014
Pleasant
Convenient location, friendly staff, comfortable bed.
Отзыв оставлен 06 апреля 2014

Allan — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
Улучшенный с кроватью размера "queen"
Одна ночь в Февраль 2014
Good Location in Chinatown
Location, Local Restaurants & Shopping
Great. Small room but that's what was expected. Great value for money for a solo traveler.
Отзыв оставлен 06 апреля 2014

Low — Малайзия
Пары
Стандартный с кроватью размера "queen"
Одна ночь в Апрель 2014
Comfortable Bed, Nice Shower
Location, Quiet, Nice ID
Отзыв оставлен 05 апреля 2014

FOO — Сингапур
Пары
Представительский номер
Одна ночь в Апрель 2014
Convenient location
Clean rooms and good location
Pleasant stay but I cannot understand why the basin is placed outside of the bathroom. Will come back if the rates are good!
Отзыв оставлен 05 апреля 2014

Tay — Сингапур
Пары
Делюкс с кроватью размера "queen"
Одна ночь в Апрель 2014
No fuss, good location budget hotel
Location, price, efficient
Отзыв оставлен 04 апреля 2014

Candy — Сингапур
Пары
Стандартный с кроватью размера "queen"
Одна ночь в Февраль 2014
6th Return, acceptable
Clean, centrally located and good spa
It's my 6th return in the past 3 years. Frankly, the hotel is a designer hotel and is compact meeting the basic needs and I do fancy the porcelain theme design. Together with the bathroom set and complimentary water with the porcelain design. It was a full house and internet connect was choppy, on the other 5 times, it was alright though. All in all great stay, hopefully the next return we will meet our favourite cheerful and friendly check-in staff again.
Отзыв оставлен 04 апреля 2014

Wendy — Германия
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный Одноместный
Одна ночь в Март 2014
Not worth it
location is central, check in and out fast, internet function
The hotel has a not so pleasant smell, staff was confused in some cases and the room walls were dirty (would require a painting). The price was too high for the quality of the room and there was not even breakfast included.
Отзыв оставлен 04 апреля 2014

Sean — Южная Африка
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный с кроватью размера "queen"
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2014
Totally awful...
Nothing.... totally one of my worst experiences
Noisy.... guest use the passages as extensions of their rooms. The garbage trucks come every morning at 1am and stay outside making insane amounts of noise for up to and hour and a half... then at about 4 am the bars and cafes start to clean up and the noise starts again. The hotel has aged badly..... glass panels in the showers have been replaced with mouldy shower curtains and now the bathrooms flood, thus the mouldy smell of wet carpets. I will never stay at this hotel again.
Отзыв оставлен 03 апреля 2014

Tee — Сингапур
Бизнес-путешественники
Делюкс с кроватью размера "queen"
Одна ночь в Март 2014
Spacious and big room for a budget price
Spacious room, close to local restaurants and friendly staff
Spacious room, close to local restaurants and friendly staff. Good internet access and clean.
Отзыв оставлен 03 апреля 2014

Manuela — Швейцария
Группы
Улучшенный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
4 ночи (ей) в Март 2014
City discover, shopping, monuments
Position, clean, bathroom
My stay was nice. The hotel is a 2 minutes by MRT station near shopping and restaurants. Chinatown is attrattive center: buddist temple, cultural centres, pagoda and mosque are there.
Отзыв оставлен 02 апреля 2014


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: