Хорошо 7,1
Оценка по 8400 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 8402 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,5
  • Услуги 6,5
  • Расположение 8,8
  • Удобство номера 7,0
  • Service 7,0
  • Цена – качество 6,8
  • Питание 5,7
Сортировать по

Leny — Индонезия
Бизнес-путешественник
Улучшенный с кроватью размера "queen"
Одна ночь в Март 2014
singapore is good for food hunter & shopping
close to MRT station, nothing else
It was not so interesting, the room is not very clean, this is the second time I stay and it was quite dirty, especially the carpet. One of the receptionist is very rude.
Отзыв оставлен 26 марта 2014

Shea — Малайзия
Пара
Стандартный Одноместный
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2014
cozy
nice design even its small room. creative ideas and clean
I never thought the hotel can be so small and cozy.. yet the price still ok. recommend back packer and solo traveller.
Отзыв оставлен 25 марта 2014

Tan — Сингапур
Пара
Стандартный с кроватью размера "queen"
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2014
Value for money
Overall the stay was good, convenient, close to Chinatown MRT station, the rooms are not exactly large, but very comfortable. Staffs was very friendly and helpful.
This hotel is walking distance from the train station, which is great to use to get around Singapore. The room was very clean and the staffs was very friendly and helpful.
Отзыв оставлен 25 марта 2014

YIH-LUEN — Тайвань
Бизнес-путешественник
Стандартный Одноместный
4 ночи (ей) в Март 2014
This Hotel is quite close to MRT station.
Convenient to go anywhere. Central located. Reasonable price.
Good experience. Good experience. Good experience. Good experience. Good experience. Good experience. Good experience. Good experience. Good experience. Good experience. Good experience.
Отзыв оставлен 24 марта 2014

nid — Таиланд
Группа
Стандартный с кроватью размера "queen"
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2014
good
clean service save
Отзыв оставлен 24 марта 2014

Panu — Таиланд
Бизнес-путешественник
Стандартный с кроватью размера "queen"
Одна ночь в Март 2014
Reasonable with its price
Easily access to city , Small room
Отзыв оставлен 24 марта 2014

Patrick — Великобритания
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный с кроватью размера "queen"
Одна ночь в Март 2014
Full of character
Character, location, efficient staff
I was impressed by this hotel. I stayed in three boutique 3 and 4 star historic conversion hotels in Singapore last week and this was the best considering the price paid. Friendly staff. Very quirky rooms, which I liked but may not be to everyone's taste. Staff interested in their job and efficient. Great location. I will be back!
Отзыв оставлен 23 марта 2014

Quoc — Швейцария
Пара
Делюкс с кроватью размера "queen"
Одна ночь в Март 2014
Good value for money in the center
Price, comfort, location
Good small hotel in Chinatown, near the subway and bus stations. Small rooms but enough to accommodate 2 persons. No space for suitcases though...
Отзыв оставлен 23 марта 2014

Rayisa — Украина
Индивидуальный путешественник
Делюкс с кроватью размера "queen"
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2014
Disappointed , waiste of money
Clean and decent room, location
Stuff was awfully disrespectful, rooms are smaller then on the pictures and very loud, so not a good place to have rest. When I ordered a taxi to airport they said it will cost 40$ and then taxi was late. So I got a taxi from the street and pay only 20$ so twice less. Means the hotel makes money on the costumers even taxi to airport. Overall not a pleasant experience.
Отзыв оставлен 23 марта 2014

Vest — Соединенные Штаты
Семья с маленькими детьми
Представительский номер
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2014
Okay.. Just stay 8-9 hrs a day for sleep.
Its Location
There was a construction on the road in front of the hotel. Smell / Noise so bad.
Отзыв оставлен 20 марта 2014


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: