Хорошо 7,1
Оценка по 8395 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 8395 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,5
  • Услуги 6,5
  • Расположение 8,8
  • Удобство номера 7,0
  • Обслуживание 7,0
  • Цена – качество 6,8
  • Питание 5,7
Сортировать по

wasutorn — Таиланд
Пара
Улучшенный с кроватью размера "queen"
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2014
Very good location and very comfy hotel
Clean, value for money, good location
We stayed there for 2 nights. The room pretty small but the location of the hotel is great. You can walk to the temple and easy to find local food. Very close to the subway and shopping mall. The room is very clean and cute. We really like the hotel
Отзыв оставлен 18 марта 2014

Charlotte — Соединенные Штаты
Пара
Улучшенный с кроватью размера "queen"
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2014
Lovely, Pleasant, and Clean
The location in China Town is perfect for getting out and about. It is very clean and comfortable, as well as quiet (which is odd due to its very central location)
Our stay was wonderful - attentive and polite staff, very comfortable (although smallish) and clean room...
Отзыв оставлен 18 марта 2014

Anna — Сингапур
Пара
Стандартный с кроватью размера "queen"
Одна ночь в Январь 2014
Not bad, still good for the price
Small Rooms, Average Staffs, Centralized
Room is slightly smaller than expected but overall was okay because it's centralized, and we just needed a night before heading out the next day.
Отзыв оставлен 17 марта 2014

EMERSON — Канада
Пара
Улучшенный с кроватью размера "queen"
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2014
great
clean, location, friendly staff
Hotel is fine but room is quite small. Helpful staff. great location, many restaurant to choose from. great shopping area also, especially for collectible toys.
Отзыв оставлен 17 марта 2014

Zulhairi — Сингапур
Пара
Улучшенный с кроватью размера "queen"
Одна ночь в Март 2014
not bad n have my privacy.
toilet,air-con and the bed
Not bad and there is some privacy and there is no disturbance but the room was small then wat was i expected.it look really diffrent from what they show in tge preview.
Отзыв оставлен 17 марта 2014

siaminur — Индонезия
Пара
Делюкс с кроватью размера "queen"
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2014
Good Location
Location
The staff is very friendly and explain me very detail about the place i want to go,yhey even print step by step to your destination . the room is very clean but a bit small for that price.
Отзыв оставлен 17 марта 2014

AH — Малайзия
Пара
Делюкс с кроватью размера "queen"
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2013
room though rather small but it is clean and tidy
clean and comfortable, good location and staff could speak few languages.
This hotel is just right in the China town which has plenty of restaurants and shops. Transportation is so convenient with a subway station near to it.
Отзыв оставлен 16 марта 2014

Stefan — Швеция
Пара
Представительский номер
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2014
Excellent location
Location, location, location
Small but comfortable rooms. Excellent location. Close to restaurants, shopping and MRT.
Отзыв оставлен 16 марта 2014

Gilbert — Филиппины
Бизнес-путешественник
Стандартный с кроватью размера "queen"
Одна ночь в Февраль 2014
SUPERB!
relaxing, fun, awesome
best experience i have ever had... nice people.... great place.... and very good night life!!!! all the best! Cheers!!!
Отзыв оставлен 14 марта 2014

michel — Нидерланды
Бизнес-путешественник
Стандартный Одноместный
Одна ночь в Март 2014
as expected no complaints
clean, central, location
excellent, highly recommended would stay here again when visiting singapore
Отзыв оставлен 13 марта 2014


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: