вернуться к описанию отеля

Хорошо 7,1
Оценка по 8327 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 8327 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,5
  • Услуги 6,5
  • Расположение 8,8
  • Удобство номера 7,0
  • Обслуживание 7,0
  • Цена-качество 6,8
  • Питание 5,7
Сортировать по

LIM L.
Малайзия
25 февраля 2014
small room otherwise satisfied.
good location, near restaurants, comfortable bed
book an executive room which was advertise as big an exclusive but only get a very small and cramped room with no window. when u switch off all the lights during sleeping, it was totally darkness. very unsatisfied with this....hopefully they upgrade us to a bigger room on our next visit.

Jeslyn L.
Сингапур
25 февраля 2014
Boutique Hotel
Location, Comfortable Bed and Good Service
Nice lobby but the room is quite small. Location is excellent if you wish to stay at Chinatown area.

Muhd A.
Сингапур
25 февраля 2014
Easy access to public transport.
Near to chinatown mrt station.

Fransiska P.
Индонезия
24 февраля 2014
Creatively design hotell, Great location
Location, Clean, Efficient
Although the room is small but the creative design is highly appreciated. I recommend spending only night time in the room and make sure you are already tired with the day travelling so you only need to sleep. No social space in the hotel but you can just go out and accross from the road there are great eating places

Shamsudin M.
Сингапур
24 февраля 2014
Great location but very small room
Location, close to dining and shopping outlet and easy access to public transport
Modern hotel, great location but very small and dark rooms with no wardrobe or windows. Air-con is not cool and noisy and nothing is done to rectify it during my 3 nights stay even after I reported it to the staff at reception on the first day.

David S.
Индонезия
24 февраля 2014
Nice and convenient
Location, price point and public transport

Ho W.
Гонконг
23 февраля 2014
Centrally located!
Location, size and bed
We arrived Singapore late night and it took only 20 minutes to on taxi from airport to the hotel. The hotel is centrally located. Walking distance to Maxwell Food Centre, China Town Food street, Clark Quay. Check-in and check-out only took a minute which is surprisingly nice. The mattress is on the floor, one step higher than the original floor, very cozy room.

Huiyu H.
Сингапур
23 февраля 2014
Decent, oriental design
Wide variety of local food available, near MRT station.

Michelle H.
Австралия
23 февраля 2014
Funky hotel, excellent staff
Room, location, service
Great stay - friendly helpful staff, very cool rooms! Right in Chinatown close to shopping and attractions

Peter G.
Германия
22 февраля 2014
Good location and price/performance
location, clean hotel, worth the money
Pleasant stay, modern hotel, helpful staff, very small but functional rooms