Хорошо 7,1
Оценка по 8395 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 8395 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,5
  • Услуги 6,5
  • Расположение 8,8
  • Удобство номера 7,0
  • Service 7,0
  • Цена – качество 6,8
  • Питание 5,7
Сортировать по

Andika — Индонезия
Пара
Стандартный с кроватью размера "queen"
3 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2013
normal hotel
centrally located
nothing really special. just a nice hotel for budgetted traveller
Отзыв оставлен 07 марта 2014

michel — Нидерланды
Бизнес-путешественник
Стандартный Одноместный
Одна ночь в Март 2014
excellent
location, staff, hygien
excellent hotel, clean, good service great location highly recommended. if you want to be in chinatown then this is the place for you
Отзыв оставлен 07 марта 2014

Ka — Гонконг
Индивидуальный путешественник
Улучшенный с кроватью размера "queen"
3 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2014
An excellent place for
1) The room is very clean and tidy. 2) Very near to Chinatown MRT, convenient location 3) Reasonable room price
The staff is nice and friendly. They have upgraded my room to Deluxe Queen. This hotel is suitable for solo traveler or someone who just needs a place to stay for rest. The room is very tidy and clean, equipped with all the basic things you need. The room maybe a bit too small for family customers but I don't have lots of belongings so it's fine. The wifi was not stable during my stay, which is a bit annoying. Another problem is that the wall of this hotel is too thin. During my stay, I could clearly hear someone's talking and the sound of water-pipe. For those who are very sensitive to noise, you may need to think carefully before choosing this hotel. My general impression to this hotel is ok, esp when you think of the price and the location of the hotel.(just 5 mins walk to Chinatown and Chinatown MRT, abt 40 mins to reach Changi airport through MRT)
Отзыв оставлен 07 марта 2014

Emily — Вьетнам
Пара
Делюкс с кроватью размера "queen"
3 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2014
clean and comfortable stay with cool air room
close to city area and easy access to transport
Отзыв оставлен 06 марта 2014

victor — Индонезия
Пара
Делюкс с кроватью размера "queen"
3 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2014
ok
easy access, friendly staff, cheap price
At first kinda shock about the hotel room so small but its very clean.. yet the staff so helpful. Location is very nice and easy to find from anywhere.. while in chinatown, there are many foods variation or even 24hour fastfood or bars.
Отзыв оставлен 06 марта 2014

Ben — Бруней-Даруссалам
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный Одноместный
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2014
Great location
Location, Price, Simplicity
Great stay, love the location. so close to the MRT and close to Chinatown, lots of good local restaurants, one stop away from Clark quay with many beautiful bars and restaurants, lots of night market activities, chinatown food street.
Отзыв оставлен 06 марта 2014

Tan — Сингапур
Группа
Улучшенный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
Одна ночь в Август 2013
Comfortable, nice room and ambiance
Comfortable bed, interesting design,
I love the staff they were all very friendly and the room and place is clean though its a little dark in the corridor and room.
Отзыв оставлен 05 марта 2014

Tan — Сингапур
Индивидуальный путешественник
Делюкс с кроватью размера "queen"
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2013
Comfortable, nice room and ambiance
Big room, well equipped with toiletries
The stay was great. Comfortable bed and nice room. Good for couple and business trip.
Отзыв оставлен 05 марта 2014

Panchaya — Таиланд
Пара
Стандартный с кроватью размера "queen"
4 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2014
Comfortable
Staff reception has a very service mind
Отзыв оставлен 05 марта 2014

Ivan — Индонезия
Семья с подростками
Стандартный с кроватью размера "queen"
11 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2014
The room is great for solo or couple.
Location, design, price
Отзыв оставлен 04 марта 2014


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: