arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Хорошо 7,1
Оценка по 8252 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 8252 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,5
  • Услуги 6,4
  • Расположение 8,8
  • Удобство номера 7,0
  • Обслуживание 7,0
  • Цена-качество 6,8
  • Питание 5,7

Anna G.
Филиппины
29 января 2014
Good location
Near mrt, right in the middle of Chinatown, walking distance to shops and local restaurants
Good location near the MRT. This hotel is very accessible to shops and walking distance to Pagoda St. However rooms should be improved, hot and cold controls of the bathroom in my room is not working.

PATCHARA S.
Таиланд
29 января 2014
Near MRT China town, comfortable to connecting to
China town, near MRT, near restaurant
It's city hotel, near MRT and very comfortable to connecting to other place

ARPAKORN P.
Таиланд
29 января 2014
center city
location nice design value
clean room, nice design , small room , near shopping centre and food centre

DIAH K.
Индонезия
29 января 2014
Comfortably stay
Near mrt station, local food, shopping center
This hotel has a very small room with no cupboard. Even so, but it was clean and comfortable. If u have a lot of luggage, you will find difficulty In placing them

Charles L.
Соединенные Штаты
29 января 2014
comfortable, fun to stay in uniquely designed room
unique design, located in chinatown, very close to MRT

Christopher H.
Австралия
28 января 2014
Noisy hotel
Location, location, location
Noisy and short. The rooms are small, the walls are thin, and the customers are so noisy at all hours. Stay here if you don't need sleep and you want to listen to your neighbours at all hours.

May K.
Мьянма
27 января 2014
Room is very small & derk but quite ok!
Easy access to public transport,
Room is very small & derk but quite ok! one of the worse is the 1st time I saw no water glass in hotel room.

Lidia M.
Индонезия
26 января 2014
weird hahahaaa...
close to MRT, central China town , weird
excecutive room with large bathroom but no space bedroom and hang on the clothes. no windows

Jin L.
Малайзия
25 января 2014
Smallest Room Ever!
Location, internet speed, heater.
I felt suffocated, the room is so small, I can hardly put my things! And very dark/dim! It is clean and staffs are fine, but I will never visit this hotel again.

Chin O.
Малайзия
25 января 2014
Pleasant stay, convenient surroundings.
Quiet, Cleanliness, Good Location
The stay here was pleasant as the rooms were quiet and clean. It is near the central business district where I had to walk daily to get to my training centre. Being in Chinatown, food was everywhere and commute was easy thanks to the metro [subway, tube, MRT, trains or equivalent ^_^] The rooms and lighting in the hotel itself was rather dark though, but maybe that's just in line with the whole spa/relaxation mood. Other than that, good place!