Очень хорошо 7,1
Оценка по 8405 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 8405 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,5
  • Услуги 6,5
  • Расположение 8,8
  • Удобство номера 7,0
  • Обслуживание 7,0
  • Цена – качество 6,8
  • Питание 5,7
Сортировать по

aston — Гонконг
Пары
Улучшенный с кроватью размера "queen"
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2014
tradition culture with modern lifestyle
closed to China Town, convenience in Public transport, price is reasonable
Room is very small, choice of TV program is not enough, no view from windows.
Отзыв оставлен 11 февраля 2014

KUAN — Малайзия
Семьи + подростки
Представительский номер
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2014
centrally located
centrally located and close to mrt
room too small for executive room. but close to mrt and easy find the food.
Отзыв оставлен 11 февраля 2014

KUAN — Малайзия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Улучшенный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
3 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2014
great hotel, always stay this hotel again
close to mrt and easy find the food .
they FOC upgrade my room to triple room. The staff friendly n helpful. But corridor too dark.Think will be back again.
Отзыв оставлен 11 февраля 2014

Su — Сингапур
Индивидуальные туристы
Делюкс с кроватью размера "queen"
Одна ночь в Февраль 2014
In chinatown area.
Location. Accessible.
Had stayed in this hotel for three times. This time was real bad. Very lousy noise proof.. PLS avoid ROOM 106. U wont be able to sleep the whole night.
Отзыв оставлен 11 февраля 2014

Ooi — Сингапур
Бизнес-путешественники
Представительский номер
Одна ночь в Январь 2014
Great location!
Location location location !
Good service from reception desk but the Duty Manager (Chinese, Male) on duty was utmost horrible, rigid, cold and robotic in his communication with customers. Porcelain should see this as a serious service flaw!
Отзыв оставлен 11 февраля 2014

Kah — Малайзия
Пары
Улучшенный с кроватью размера "queen"
Одна ночь в Январь 2014
Clean & Cozy
Centrally located, friendly staff, cozy
Отзыв оставлен 11 февраля 2014

Eu — Малайзия
Пары
Улучшенный с кроватью размера "queen"
Одна ночь в Февраль 2014
Centrally located
Location, location, location
One of the boutique hotels that are mushrooming in Singapore right in the central of Chinatown. Got the flash deal via Agoda, otherwise think it is a little overpriced. Decent size for Singapore standard and clean. 3 minutes walk to MRT. Very easy to get food nearby.
Отзыв оставлен 10 февраля 2014

Penny — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественники
Стандартный Одноместный
4 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2014
My stay was pleasant
Location, abundance of restaurants and transport is easy
My stay was pleasant enough. The room was very small and hot at times. But the hotel was clean and nice to look at.
Отзыв оставлен 10 февраля 2014

CHI — Гонконг
Индивидуальные туристы
Делюкс с кроватью размера "queen"
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2014
poor in general
close to mrt, that's it
i had some expectation to this hotel. but i felt disappointed right after i entered the room. the room was too small that i could barely put my luggage. there was no water basin in the toilet but it was built outside because the toilet was so small. the room was quite dark even though i switched on all the light because they didn't even have lightbulbs in the middle of the room. the soundproofing system was so bad because i could hear others speaking next to my room. the quilt was dirty because i could see some fungi on that. apart from that, the tv is not ok at all. i always got blurry pictures and there were few channels to choose from. thr in general, the only advantage of this hotel is close to mrt station. i have never been to a hotel which has so many problems. i will never go to this hotel again.
Отзыв оставлен 10 февраля 2014

SAI — Великобритания
Пары
Стандартный с кроватью размера "queen"
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2013
Just for a night
location, shuttle bus service, convenience
I was there just for a night as my flight arrived late at the night and I went to town for sightseeing the other morning. The shuttle bus service was frequent and the hotel was satisfactory for an airport hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 09 февраля 2014


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: