вернуться к описанию отеля

Хорошо 7,1
Оценка по 8329 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 8329 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,5
  • Услуги 6,5
  • Расположение 8,8
  • Удобство номера 7,0
  • Обслуживание 7,0
  • Цена-качество 6,8
  • Питание 5,7
Сортировать по

Siow Y. — Малайзия
Группы
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2014
Strategic location, clean room
I like the design of the hotel, the room is clean, easy access to MRT or Chinese Food
The room is clean but it is rather small. We understand from the receptionist that our room has been upgraded to deluxe due to hotel fully booked. However the room only fit a King size bed and 1-2meter walk way? I wonder what if we never been upgraded. The location of the hotel is good, as 5mins walking distance to China town, easy to find food around that area except for Halal food. The China Town MRT station is just opposite of the hotel, convenient to get public transport.
Отзыв оставлен 23 января 2014

Adhianto L. — Индонезия
Индивидуальные туристы
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2014
Comfortable and classy
Location, design and comfort
I had a great stay, love the room a lot! As I'm a solo traveler the room was small but big enough for a person. Love the design of the room and the toilet. I'm not sure about the other rooms but I think it's as great as mine too. Didn't really try their room service etc but staff at the lobby is friendly.
Отзыв оставлен 23 января 2014

jeffery S. — Индонезия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2013
very pleased and happy
the satff is nice, the wifi, and near shopping centre.
i am very pleased to stay in porcelain hotel, the wifi, the staff, and it is really near to the metro and shopping .
Отзыв оставлен 23 января 2014

Suet T. — Гонконг
Пары
7 ночи (ей) в Январь 2014
comfortable, convenient ,clean
comfortable, convenient, clean
located near the china town, procelain hotel allows me to access all the tourist spot conveniently. Hotel is clean , though a bit small, but i have a pleasant stay with my husband there.
Отзыв оставлен 23 января 2014

Sueann K. — Сингапур
Пары
Одна ночь в Январь 2014
Super Small
Centrally located, Close to major attractions, Easy access to public transport
Not very good stay in Porcelain Hotel...Small Spacious
Отзыв оставлен 22 января 2014

Richard S. — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Январь 2014
Great location, disappointing hotel.
location, location, location
The room was tiny and did not match the photos on the site. No place to sit. No place to hang your clothes or put your bag. Narrow dark hallways. Not even a soap dish!! Thin cheap carpeting. Stay away. Too many good choices in Singapore.
Отзыв оставлен 22 января 2014

Wong J. — Бруней-Даруссалам
Пары
Одна ночь в Январь 2014
Clean Room, Clean Toilet and Easy access to places
We were given free upgrade and the room is really clean. Easy Access to restaurant and shopping.
We were given free upgrade and the room is really clean. Easy Access to restaurant and shopping.
Отзыв оставлен 22 января 2014

Keith B. — Австралия
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2013
Interesting and enjoyable
Excellent bathroom, quiet, great location near Chinatown
Very enjoyable. The location was great, the staff spoke english and the room was clean (but very small)
Отзыв оставлен 22 января 2014

Vincent Y. — Малайзия
Пары
Одна ночь в Январь 2014
Room too small
location only
ok lah...too small the room and not really same as picture display on web. The receptionist not up to standard and not really know how to direct customer to hotel
Отзыв оставлен 22 января 2014

Victor S. — Индонезия
Семьи + маленькие дети
3 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2013
Recommended for Budget Savvy Traveller
Strategic Compact No-Fuss-No-Huss
It was pleasantly adequate. Given the tiny compact size of the rooms. But nevertheless, we already anticipate small tiny rooms whenever we book budget hotels in Singapore. On the other side, we never stayed at ChinaTown before. And the good side is, this Porcelain Hotel couldn't be a better spot to enjoy all ChinaTown has to offer. Avoid this hotel, if you bring any children below 5 y.o.
Отзыв оставлен 22 января 2014