Очень хорошо 7,1
Оценка по 8406 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 8406 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,5
  • Услуги 6,5
  • Расположение 8,8
  • Удобство номера 7,0
  • Service 7,0
  • Цена – качество 6,8
  • Питание 5,7
Сортировать по

PATCHARA — Таиланд
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный с кроватью размера "queen"
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2014
Near MRT China town, comfortable to connecting to
China town, near MRT, near restaurant
It's city hotel, near MRT and very comfortable to connecting to other place
Отзыв оставлен 29 января 2014

ARPAKORN — Таиланд
Бизнес-путешественники
Улучшенный с кроватью размера "queen"
Одна ночь в Май 2013
center city
location nice design value
clean room, nice design , small room , near shopping centre and food centre
Отзыв оставлен 29 января 2014

DIAH — Индонезия
Группы
Улучшенный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2014
Comfortably stay
Near mrt station, local food, shopping center
This hotel has a very small room with no cupboard. Even so, but it was clean and comfortable. If u have a lot of luggage, you will find difficulty In placing them
Отзыв оставлен 29 января 2014

Charles — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
Стандартный с кроватью размера "queen"
Одна ночь в Январь 2014
comfortable, fun to stay in uniquely designed room
unique design, located in chinatown, very close to MRT
Отзыв оставлен 29 января 2014

Christopher — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный Одноместный
Одна ночь в Январь 2014
Noisy hotel
Location, location, location
Noisy and short. The rooms are small, the walls are thin, and the customers are so noisy at all hours. Stay here if you don't need sleep and you want to listen to your neighbours at all hours.
Отзыв оставлен 28 января 2014

May — Мьянма
Бизнес-путешественники
Улучшенный с кроватью размера "queen"
4 ночи (ей) в Январь 2014
Room is very small & derk but quite ok!
Easy access to public transport,
Room is very small & derk but quite ok! one of the worse is the 1st time I saw no water glass in hotel room.
Отзыв оставлен 27 января 2014

Lidia — Индонезия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Представительский номер
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2014
weird hahahaaa...
close to MRT, central China town , weird
excecutive room with large bathroom but no space bedroom and hang on the clothes. no windows
Отзыв оставлен 26 января 2014

Jin — Малайзия
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный Одноместный
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2014
Smallest Room Ever!
Location, internet speed, heater.
I felt suffocated, the room is so small, I can hardly put my things! And very dark/dim! It is clean and staffs are fine, but I will never visit this hotel again.
Отзыв оставлен 25 января 2014

Chin — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественники
Стандартный Одноместный
5 ночи (ей) в Январь 2014
Pleasant stay, convenient surroundings.
Quiet, Cleanliness, Good Location
The stay here was pleasant as the rooms were quiet and clean. It is near the central business district where I had to walk daily to get to my training centre. Being in Chinatown, food was everywhere and commute was easy thanks to the metro [subway, tube, MRT, trains or equivalent ^_^] The rooms and lighting in the hotel itself was rather dark though, but maybe that's just in line with the whole spa/relaxation mood. Other than that, good place!
Отзыв оставлен 25 января 2014

Malin — Филиппины
Пары
Улучшенный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
4 ночи (ей) в Январь 2014
Convenience on a budget
Easy access to public transport, convenient check in/out, close proximity to nightlife attractions
Very near the Chinatown MRT station and smack in the middle of Chinatown's landmarks. Ideal for friends who would like to have the comfort of their own room and bath without spending a ton. My friend and I would usually stay out late during our stay in Singapore. Porcelain hotel was an excellent decision as it was so close to the main roads, so hailing a cab was no problem. There is no restaurant for this place unfortunately, so don't expect late night room service. But since there are tons of restaurants in the area, finding a place to eat wasn't really an issue. The staff are very friendly and extremely efficient too. You would have to be always organized though as the room is quite small. You'd have to tuck away your luggage if you do not need it. WiFi signal is okay; you could only access up to 2 devices at a time. Bathroom uses only mood lighting so forget your makeup. Hahaha
Отзыв оставлен 25 января 2014


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: