Хорошо 7,1
Оценка по 8395 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 8400 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,5
  • Услуги 6,5
  • Расположение 8,8
  • Удобство номера 7,0
  • Service 7,0
  • Цена – качество 6,8
  • Питание 5,7
Сортировать по
Проверенные отзывы

Yeow — Сингапур
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный Одноместный
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2014
Value for money
Clean. Stylish. Good value.
Отзыв оставлен 21 января 2014

Yang — Австралия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный Одноместный
Одна ночь в Январь 2014
Terrible room, unfriendly staff, no hot water
Close to China town
Unfriendly staff, when check-in the reception staff gave me the funny look when I asked for reciept. The room was ridiculous small. Moreover, the sheet and blanket were quit wet which made the windowless room very smelly. There was no hot water in the morning and I had to have a cold shower. The toilet doesn't flush well. The corridor is pretty dark. Do not stay here. I should read the review before booking. There are plenty hotels nearby. This one is defiantly not value for money
Отзыв оставлен 21 января 2014

Chu — Тайвань
Пара
Улучшенный с кроватью размера "queen"
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2013
Overated. room is small & not clean
location, close to MRT
Room was small, tiny, hardly has space to move around.. The picture shown on their website is definitely not what you getting.. however the picture of reception area is true..
Отзыв оставлен 21 января 2014

Wajarapong — Таиланд
Индивидуальный путешественник
Улучшенный с кроватью размера "queen"
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2013
Good location
Near MRT , near china town and clean room and
It is a good located hotel, near MRT and Chinatown .I just walk 5 minutes from MRT and easy to find out the hotel.There are many local food around hotel.Fast check in and check out .The room is small but still comfortable and clean.I can sleep all night.
Отзыв оставлен 20 января 2014

Kathryn — Филиппины
Пара
Стандартный с кроватью размера "queen"
Одна ночь в Июнь 2013
short but enjoyable!
staff, internet, location
Отзыв оставлен 20 января 2014

jai — Австралия
Пара
Улучшенный с кроватью размера "queen"
4 ночи (ей) в Январь 2014
nice hotel friendly staff and affordable.
design, staff, location.
It was good affordable and located where we wanted to be.
Отзыв оставлен 20 января 2014

Ahimsa — Испания
Бизнес-путешественник
Улучшенный с кроватью размера "queen"
4 ночи (ей) в Январь 2014
Just what I needed
location, value for money, no frills
I was pleased staying there, mainly because it is very well located, the price was good, and the services I needed (bed, shower, wifi) were good. Close to fantastic Chinese restaurants in China town
Отзыв оставлен 19 января 2014

PETCHARAT — Таиланд
Пара
Стандартный с кроватью размера "queen"
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2013
good location but poor cleanliness - full of dust
good location - no window in the room so it is basically suitable for sleep only - room was very dusty :(
Отзыв оставлен 18 января 2014

NG — Сингапур
Пара
Улучшенный с кроватью размера "queen"
4 ночи (ей) в Январь 2014
Good location
Centrally located at chinatown, with great ease of travelling around in mrt, good to see the chinese area of singapore..
Stay was good. Maybe the staff can try not to press the doorbell early in the morning to check if need room service.
Отзыв оставлен 18 января 2014

SOCK — Малайзия
Пара
Делюкс с кроватью размера "queen"
Одна ночь в Январь 2014
wonderful
centrally located, value for money, easy access to public transport
Отзыв оставлен 18 января 2014


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: