arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Хорошо 7,1
Оценка по 8244 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 8244 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,5
  • Услуги 6,4
  • Расположение 8,8
  • Удобство номера 7,0
  • Обслуживание 7,0
  • Цена-качество 6,8
  • Питание 5,7

Ivan T.
Индонезия
11 апреля 2016
Marvelous Service
Last March was my 3rd stay with Porcelain Hotel. I always stay at this hotel when I go to Singapore, because it's only 7 minutes walking to chinatown foodstreet and 5 minutes to MRT, I think it's reasonable price. But what makes this hotel special is the service. Last time I left my coat, jacket, and sweater (I just came back from Japan that's why I brought such things) and they respond very quickly by email. And they keep it for me until it returned to me. Thank You Porcelain Hotel One of your best choice to stay in Singapore.

Yoke C.
Сингапур
10 апреля 2016
Small Cosy Hotel with Good Location
Decent room in a good location.

Pak W.
Великобритания
08 апреля 2016
Hassle free
excellent location, close to transport, small room but that's what I needed for a short stay.

Kittiwan C.
Таиланд
07 апреля 2016
The room is too small
The room is too small

SUWADEE T.
Таиланд
07 апреля 2016
-
-

Rattanaporn S.
Таиланд
06 апреля 2016
l love to stay here.
this hotel is not far from mrt, near china town walk street and good location.In the next time, l think I will back to stay here again.

Kwok L.
Китай
06 апреля 2016
Good location.
Good location, near subway. Room too small. No seperation of bath part & toliet part, easy get wet of floor..

Kaemkan B.
Таиланд
04 апреля 2016
Clean staff lovely
This hotel near China town Station. Good service. Room very clean.

Anusorn J.
Таиланд
04 апреля 2016
Nice hotel
Room is ok comparing to the rate, but it would be nicer with window. The strength of the hotel is cleanliness, being in the center of China Town, looking new, friendliness staff.

Chua L.
Бруней-Даруссалам
04 апреля 2016
Pretty alright
Location wise it's pretty friendly to tourists, the price is right gt and it's not too luxurious or too small. It just hit the "just right" feeling for a price of its kind. Will definitely come again.