arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Хорошо 7,1
Оценка по 8245 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 8245 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,5
  • Услуги 6,4
  • Расположение 8,8
  • Удобство номера 7,0
  • Обслуживание 7,0
  • Цена-качество 6,8
  • Питание 5,7

Tan S.
Сингапур
11 февраля 2016
Super Gd Location
Location, convenient, easy access
Overall is a 1 night stay, but then the bed lining seem to be abit dirty and also the aircon noise is pretty loud while we were in the room. Maybe can improved on the maintenance of aircon and also the bed lining etc.

THIKIEUMAI N.
Вьетнам
10 февраля 2016
near markets and Malls
near a lot of restaurants ; near MRT Chinatown; Friendly
near a lot of restaurants ; near MRT Chinatown; Friendly

THIKIEUMAI N.
Вьетнам
10 февраля 2016
near markets and Malls
near a lot of restaurants ; near MRT Chinatown; Friendly
near a lot of restaurants ; near MRT Chinatown; Friendly Upgraded me from Executive to Premium. tks

Attaphan S.
Таиланд
10 февраля 2016
Good location , closely MRT , small room
If I go to Singapore, I will rest at this hotel again.

vinodhini L.
Сингапур
10 февраля 2016
Staycation
Booked the executive room. Stuffy and no window. Felt like we were locked up

Fran T.
Индонезия
08 февраля 2016
very good location
room was small even I ordered the superior one.. but everything else was good.. strategic location, 2 minutes walk to MRT station.. good price.. clean room.. recommended..

Glendon H.
Австралия
07 февраля 2016
Good location, cheap price, tiny tiny room
Location, cleanliness, quiet
My company only allowed me a cheap hotel, so it isn't like I expected the Taj Mahal. However, the room was tiny, like a broom closet. The fridge did not work. That sucked, in a hot country like Singapore.

Siti R.
Сингапур
06 февраля 2016
clean rooms
eventhough the room is small but it is clean

Aik H.
Малайзия
05 февраля 2016
Charming hotel
Layout of room, cleanliness and service
Good! They had all the right amenities for a really comfortable stay and the showers were great! Overall, no complaints at all and was thoroughly satisfied.

Greg W.
Новая Зеландия
05 февраля 2016
Seedy, officious, unwelcoming
A bed for the night
I wouldn't stay again. Like a space saving tyre, my windowless room was claustrophobic and horrible. Staff don't care less and simply officious. This is not my usual Singapore hotel. That was too expensive so had to stay here. Almost as expensive for nothing in return.