arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Хорошо 7,1
Оценка по 8250 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 8250 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,5
  • Услуги 6,4
  • Расположение 8,8
  • Удобство номера 7,0
  • Обслуживание 7,0
  • Цена-качество 6,8
  • Питание 5,7

Choo Y.
Малайзия
28 января 2016
Taste & Try.
it is near to all major transportation, MRT, Bus and Taxi. It is also all kind all food available and shopping in Chinatown.
Good.

Amonrada C.
Таиланд
27 января 2016
good location, too small room
I almost like everything in this hotel, good location, nice staff, beautiful lobby, clean room with free wifi and complementary, but I think the one thing that I don't like is too small room.

PACHARAPORN S.
Таиланд
27 января 2016
Good location
Good location, center of China Town, Easy Transportation
Not a great experience at all with the room without window comparing to the $$$ I paid for. Except a good location for China Town area.

Sorawit J.
Таиланд
27 января 2016
Nice
Nice there

JIAHUA L.
Малайзия
26 января 2016
-
-

Han L.
Соединенные Штаты
25 января 2016
Hard pressed to stay here again
Location fairly close to MRT, somewhat cheap option among hotel choices elsewhere, can't think of third
The room was tiny and the hotel is not modern by any standard. Pictures may show the hotel to be cleaner and newer than reality. It was musky and cramped in hallways.

KA Y.
Гонконг
23 января 2016
good location
Air con not function well

KA Y.
Гонконг
23 января 2016
very nice location
Cheap, room is small, air con not function well, very good location, close to Chinatown mtr

Youwen H.
Сингапур
22 января 2016
-
-

David S.
Соединенные Штаты
21 января 2016
great location, tiny room
location, location, location
Hotel is right in the heart of Chinatown, near the MRT station. Our room was extremely small, with barely enough space for two people to stand. Staff was pleasant and attentive. Decor is modern and hotel is clean. Everything works, but plan for tiny room is not well thought out. Basically a pod (or college for room) with a bathroom. Our room didn't have a window, which wasn't mentioned in the booking process. Unfortunately, Singapore and Chinatown are expensive and hotels feel very overpriced compared to other cities around the world.