вернуться к описанию отеля

Хорошо 7,1
Оценка по 8330 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 8330 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,5
  • Услуги 6,5
  • Расположение 8,8
  • Удобство номера 7,0
  • Обслуживание 7,0
  • Цена-качество 6,8
  • Питание 5,7
Сортировать по

Tan S. — Сингапур
Пары
Одна ночь в Февраль 2016
Super Gd Location
Location, convenient, easy access
Overall is a 1 night stay, but then the bed lining seem to be abit dirty and also the aircon noise is pretty loud while we were in the room. Maybe can improved on the maintenance of aircon and also the bed lining etc.
Отзыв оставлен 11 февраля 2016

THIKIEUMAI N. — Вьетнам
Семьи + маленькие дети
Одна ночь в Февраль 2016
near markets and Malls
near a lot of restaurants ; near MRT Chinatown; Friendly
near a lot of restaurants ; near MRT Chinatown; Friendly
Отзыв оставлен 10 февраля 2016

THIKIEUMAI N. — Вьетнам
Семьи + маленькие дети
Одна ночь в Февраль 2016
near markets and Malls
near a lot of restaurants ; near MRT Chinatown; Friendly
near a lot of restaurants ; near MRT Chinatown; Friendly Upgraded me from Executive to Premium. tks
Отзыв оставлен 10 февраля 2016

Attaphan S. — Таиланд
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2015
Good location , closely MRT , small room
If I go to Singapore, I will rest at this hotel again.
Отзыв оставлен 10 февраля 2016

vinodhini L. — Сингапур
Пары
Одна ночь в Февраль 2016
Staycation
Booked the executive room. Stuffy and no window. Felt like we were locked up
Отзыв оставлен 10 февраля 2016

Fran T. — Индонезия
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2016
very good location
room was small even I ordered the superior one.. but everything else was good.. strategic location, 2 minutes walk to MRT station.. good price.. clean room.. recommended..
Отзыв оставлен 08 февраля 2016

Glendon H. — Австралия
Бизнес-путешественники
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2016
Good location, cheap price, tiny tiny room
Location, cleanliness, quiet
My company only allowed me a cheap hotel, so it isn't like I expected the Taj Mahal. However, the room was tiny, like a broom closet. The fridge did not work. That sucked, in a hot country like Singapore.
Отзыв оставлен 07 февраля 2016

Siti R. — Сингапур
Пары
Одна ночь в Январь 2016
clean rooms
eventhough the room is small but it is clean
Отзыв оставлен 06 февраля 2016

Aik H. — Малайзия
Индивидуальные туристы
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
Charming hotel
Layout of room, cleanliness and service
Good! They had all the right amenities for a really comfortable stay and the showers were great! Overall, no complaints at all and was thoroughly satisfied.
Отзыв оставлен 05 февраля 2016

Greg W. — Новая Зеландия
Бизнес-путешественники
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2015
Seedy, officious, unwelcoming
A bed for the night
I wouldn't stay again. Like a space saving tyre, my windowless room was claustrophobic and horrible. Staff don't care less and simply officious. This is not my usual Singapore hotel. That was too expensive so had to stay here. Almost as expensive for nothing in return.
Отзыв оставлен 05 февраля 2016