вернуться к описанию отеля

Хорошо 7,1
Оценка по 8323 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 8323 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,5
  • Услуги 6,5
  • Расположение 8,8
  • Удобство номера 7,0
  • Обслуживание 7,0
  • Цена-качество 6,8
  • Питание 5,7
Сортировать по

Hiroyuki H. — Япония
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Август 2015
confort tiny hotel
china town, food, one of the best massage in hotel
great accomodation, one of the best massage at town in the hotel, must try
Отзыв оставлен 01 февраля 2016

Su L. — Малайзия
Индивидуальные туристы
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2015
Convenient location
Convenient location, clean and value for money. Stayed in the superior room, small space as correctly described on the website, but enough for a single traveller or a couple.
Отзыв оставлен 30 января 2016

Tew W. — Малайзия
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
Great for any location in Singapore
Locations
It is great to stay here because the design is special. But yet the hotel condition is abit old, but acceptable. The bed is good to sleep. The bath room design is nice. Our bed is king size and the room quite big compared to this budget room.
Отзыв оставлен 29 января 2016

Ran W. — Сингапур
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
Hello
Nil
Overrated
Отзыв оставлен 29 января 2016

Nutchaya N. — Таиланд
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Январь 2016
Great location
The hotel location was fantastic, you could walk around 5 mins to Chinatown station. I stayed at the double bed 10 sqr.m. room and it was more comfortable than I expected. However, there were not enough lightning both in the bedroom and in the toilet. Check-in and -out process was fast!! Overall, it is a great choice to stay at.
Отзыв оставлен 29 января 2016

Eddie W. — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественники
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2015
Great location + Nice staff + Value for money
Nearby Chinatown MRT and lot of hawker stores.
Отзыв оставлен 28 января 2016

Choo Y. — Малайзия
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
Taste & Try.
it is near to all major transportation, MRT, Bus and Taxi. It is also all kind all food available and shopping in Chinatown.
Good.
Отзыв оставлен 28 января 2016

Amonrada C. — Таиланд
Группы
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
good location, too small room
I almost like everything in this hotel, good location, nice staff, beautiful lobby, clean room with free wifi and complementary, but I think the one thing that I don't like is too small room.
Отзыв оставлен 27 января 2016

PACHARAPORN S. — Таиланд
Группы
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
Good location
Good location, center of China Town, Easy Transportation
Not a great experience at all with the room without window comparing to the $$$ I paid for. Except a good location for China Town area.
Отзыв оставлен 27 января 2016

Sorawit J. — Таиланд
Семьи + подростки
Одна ночь в Январь 2016
Nice
Nice there
Отзыв оставлен 27 января 2016