arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Хорошо 7,1
Оценка по 8262 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 8262 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,5
  • Услуги 6,4
  • Расположение 8,8
  • Удобство номера 7,0
  • Обслуживание 7,0
  • Цена-качество 6,8
  • Питание 5,7
Проверенные отзывы

Chanthy S.
Камбоджа
30 декабря 2015
Good
Location, the bed and comfortable, staffs are helpful
it located in a really good location, 2 mins walk to china town SMRT station. a lof of food to eat. helpful staffs. clean room, but one thing i don't like is the toilet is slippy and there is two floor high and low design like a stair in the toilet, plus the floor is black so it is really dangerous. and the whole hotel is too dark for me so i always scare to leave or come into my room.

Jose A.
Филиппины
28 декабря 2015
Clean budget hotel
cleanliness, location, price
The room was clean but very very small. Modern looking room. Not bad if you just need a place to sleep. Overall a decent budget hotel.

Setthakorn R.
Таиланд
28 декабря 2015
Good
Location
Good

Vishesh S.
Австралия
27 декабря 2015
Cosy place for a short stay
Staff. Room cleanliness. Location.
The staff at reception were delightful. The room was clean and perfect for a short stay. Clean bathroom and a comfortably low bed. The location was ideal too. Very close to Chinatown point and the MRT. It is definitely a small place so keep that in mind and the TV connection isn't great but recent movies play constantly.

SHONG F.
Малайзия
27 декабря 2015
Good Location, Clean but Small Room
Good Location, Clean Room
Overall the room of this hotel is OK. Clean and comfortable. However, I stay in a room without windows, since there is limited Windows Room. So feel not so good on this.

Mingkwan P.
Таиланд
26 декабря 2015
Good Location
Location

wei F.
Китай
25 декабря 2015
good location
location , quiet , good foods nearby
cause in singapore here, hotel is quite expensive,60 dollars in here is okay the location here is nearby the chinatown station ,so is very convince to go outside if you don't want to take a taxi there's also many kinds of food, especially chinese foods here,good for yummy haha but the room is too small cause of cheap....

William W.
Малайзия
23 декабря 2015
Clean and nice
Clean, tidy and location
It was great, although it's a bit small. But still , good place to get food, near mrt, cold air con. good stuff

Yuwen C.
Тайвань
23 декабря 2015
Ok
Location
Noisy

Andika S.
Индонезия
23 декабря 2015
standard basic hotel for solo traveller
location, eatery place around, wifi
it was a short stay, just nice to rest. this hotel is just perfectly located near mrt & chinatown complex which are needed by me. room, service n facilities are just standard.