вернуться к описанию отеля

Хорошо 7,1
Оценка по 8326 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 8326 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,5
  • Услуги 6,5
  • Расположение 8,8
  • Удобство номера 7,0
  • Обслуживание 7,0
  • Цена-качество 6,8
  • Питание 5,7
Проверенные отзывы

tan W. — Сингапур
Пары
4 ночи (ей) в Март 2015
not sure what to say only can say good
good
keep it up thankyou.....
Отзыв оставлен 18 января 2016

Koh L. — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Январь 2016
Good location
Location, location, location
It was good and clean.
Отзыв оставлен 17 января 2016

Kum C. — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Январь 2016
2 min walk to MRT
Clean, value for money and great location
The hotel is next to Chinatown MRT station and Chinatown itself, of course. There are numerous restaurants and several shopping centres within 2 min walking distance. I paid for single bed and was upgraded to queen bed. The room, however, is very small. There isn't a desk for me to put my laptop. The bathroom is partitioned with a glass panel. It could be embarrassing if you are sharing the room with your colleague or children.
Отзыв оставлен 16 января 2016

Shih F. — Бруней-Даруссалам
Группы
4 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
Small room with awful smell
Free wifi, jacuzzi tub, near mrt station
We booked 2 deluxe double for 4 nights. The picture shown is misleading as the room appears bigger in picture. Deluxe room is small with walkway for one person to the mini bathroom behind your bed. We upgrade our rooms to jacuzzi suite with minimal $15 at the counter (subject to availability), the room is much bigger however it is very dusty. I get running nose the following day due to the dust. The windows is not covered so the sunlight will shine into the bedroom in the morning. Walls are very thin, you can hear noises on the street. Big jacuzzi tub but not working in one of the room we stayed. Hot water will only be available for the first 5 minutes so we had to rush when taking a shower. Mini fridge in the room is not cold. Upside is near mrt and Chinatown point shopping mall.
Отзыв оставлен 16 января 2016

Teng P. — Малайзия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Одна ночь в Январь 2016
good staying
near mrt ,downstair got a lot food stall,room comfort
everythings is good,good for travaller. but coming by car is trouble finding parking when staying overnight.
Отзыв оставлен 15 января 2016

Tak S. — Гонконг
Индивидуальные туристы
4 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
Good for solo traveler
clean, good service, beside mrt station
Отзыв оставлен 13 января 2016

Adrian G. — Новая Зеландия
Индивидуальные туристы
6 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
All for location
location to Chinatown and Neill road, price, tidy
Amazing housekeeping, amazing room service & amazing wake up call! Had a great stay, time spent in my room was really something special toward the end. Pay attention to the reviews on room size. Even my queen deluxe was a tight fit, but it had a bed and bathroom (no room to lay out a normal size suitcase) which is all I needed. Comfortable bed and polite staff.
Отзыв оставлен 12 января 2016

Christopher L. — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2015
Great location in Chinatown
Location, friendly staff, close to Chinatown and MRT
After 3 stays at this hotel I would go back. The location is excellent and the room rates are good for Singapore. The Procelain Hotel is about 3 minutes walk from the Chinatown MRT so getting about Singpaore is easy from here. There are many food choices within a couple of minutes walk including Food Street. The hotel staff are friendly and obliging and responded quickly to any requests. However, on one occasion the room was not very clean. Make sure that you check the room size when booking. A Standard room is definitely for one person only. It is not much bigger than a walk-in wardrobe. Pay a little extra and the rooms are very good. I would stay here again.
Отзыв оставлен 12 января 2016

Adhianto L. — Индонезия
Индивидуальные туристы
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
Comfortable stay
Location, design, room comfort
Great stay at the Porcelain Hotel. Comfortable room with great location!
Отзыв оставлен 11 января 2016

Nhan T. — Вьетнам
Пары
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2015
Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia
Good staff, good location, room quality is good
Отзыв оставлен 11 января 2016