Хорошо 7,1
Оценка по 8393 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 8393 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,5
  • Услуги 6,5
  • Расположение 8,8
  • Удобство номера 7,0
  • Обслуживание 7,0
  • Цена – качество 6,8
  • Питание 5,7
Сортировать по
Проверенные отзывы

Kum — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественник
Стандартный Одноместный
Одна ночь в Январь 2016
2 min walk to MRT
Clean, value for money and great location
The hotel is next to Chinatown MRT station and Chinatown itself, of course. There are numerous restaurants and several shopping centres within 2 min walking distance. I paid for single bed and was upgraded to queen bed. The room, however, is very small. There isn't a desk for me to put my laptop. The bathroom is partitioned with a glass panel. It could be embarrassing if you are sharing the room with your colleague or children.
Отзыв оставлен 16 января 2016

Shih — Бруней-Даруссалам
Группа
Делюкс с кроватью размера "queen"
4 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
Small room with awful smell
Free wifi, jacuzzi tub, near mrt station
We booked 2 deluxe double for 4 nights. The picture shown is misleading as the room appears bigger in picture. Deluxe room is small with walkway for one person to the mini bathroom behind your bed. We upgrade our rooms to jacuzzi suite with minimal $15 at the counter (subject to availability), the room is much bigger however it is very dusty. I get running nose the following day due to the dust. The windows is not covered so the sunlight will shine into the bedroom in the morning. Walls are very thin, you can hear noises on the street. Big jacuzzi tub but not working in one of the room we stayed. Hot water will only be available for the first 5 minutes so we had to rush when taking a shower. Mini fridge in the room is not cold. Upside is near mrt and Chinatown point shopping mall.
Отзыв оставлен 16 января 2016

Teng — Малайзия
Семья с маленькими детьми
Улучшенный с кроватью размера "queen"
Одна ночь в Январь 2016
good staying
near mrt ,downstair got a lot food stall,room comfort
everythings is good,good for travaller. but coming by car is trouble finding parking when staying overnight.
Отзыв оставлен 15 января 2016

Tak — Гонконг
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный Одноместный
4 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
Good for solo traveler
clean, good service, beside mrt station
Отзыв оставлен 13 января 2016

Adrian — Новая Зеландия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Улучшенный с кроватью размера "queen"
6 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
All for location
location to Chinatown and Neill road, price, tidy
Amazing housekeeping, amazing room service & amazing wake up call! Had a great stay, time spent in my room was really something special toward the end. Pay attention to the reviews on room size. Even my queen deluxe was a tight fit, but it had a bed and bathroom (no room to lay out a normal size suitcase) which is all I needed. Comfortable bed and polite staff.
Отзыв оставлен 12 января 2016

Christopher — Австралия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Делюкс с кроватью размера "queen"
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2015
Great location in Chinatown
Location, friendly staff, close to Chinatown and MRT
After 3 stays at this hotel I would go back. The location is excellent and the room rates are good for Singapore. The Procelain Hotel is about 3 minutes walk from the Chinatown MRT so getting about Singpaore is easy from here. There are many food choices within a couple of minutes walk including Food Street. The hotel staff are friendly and obliging and responded quickly to any requests. However, on one occasion the room was not very clean. Make sure that you check the room size when booking. A Standard room is definitely for one person only. It is not much bigger than a walk-in wardrobe. Pay a little extra and the rooms are very good. I would stay here again.
Отзыв оставлен 12 января 2016

Adhianto — Индонезия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный Одноместный
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
Comfortable stay
Location, design, room comfort
Great stay at the Porcelain Hotel. Comfortable room with great location!
Отзыв оставлен 11 января 2016

Nhan — Вьетнам
Пара
Представительский номер
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2015
Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia
Good staff, good location, room quality is good
Отзыв оставлен 11 января 2016

Vincent — Малайзия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный Одноместный
Одна ночь в Январь 2016
Location / easy to locate
Location / price /
Pay about 75usd for one night . Requested queen size bed end up given 2 single bed . Requested a window room , but no window room is given . Its ok to stay just for a night . The locations is superb near to everything . Walking distance to clark quay. And 2 mins away from mtr station. Overall was ok . Ask them to book a cab to airport , was told is 30sin dollar , end up paying almost 50 sin to the taxi from hotel to airport .
Отзыв оставлен 08 января 2016

Kristy — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественник
Стандартный с кроватью размера "queen"
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
Recommended Place to Stay
Clean, convenient and friendly staff
Staff here are friendly, place is really convenient, there is ChinaTown Point, ChinaTown MRT and of course the Chinatown night market is about 2 streets away. Plus LOADS of food selection. Oh and of course the place is CLEAN! Downside, walls are a bit thin, so be prepared to hear noises from your neighbors and also any noise coming from the hallways.
Отзыв оставлен 08 января 2016


1

Выберите вашу программу лояльности

На странице сверху, нажмите PointsMax и вы найдете популярные авиалинии и программы лояльности на выбор.

2

Выберите номер с баллами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заработайте до 4900 баллов

У номеров, для которых вы можете зарабатывать баллы за бронирование, будет указано количество баллов.

3

Войдите и начните зарабатывать баллы!

  • ID номер участника программы
  • Я не буду проживать в номерах, включенных в это бронирование. Я совершаю это бронирование для другого человека.

Укажите ваш номер ID выбранной программы лояльности при бронировании. Вы заработаете количество баллов, указанное при завершении бронирования. Так просто!

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: