вернуться к описанию отеля

Хорошо 7,1
Оценка по 8321 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 8321 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,5
  • Услуги 6,5
  • Расположение 8,8
  • Удобство номера 7,0
  • Обслуживание 7,0
  • Цена-качество 6,8
  • Питание 5,7
Сортировать по

Lai T. — Малайзия
Пары
5 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
Review on Porcelain
The location is very good.
Pleasant.
Отзыв оставлен 20 декабря 2015

ivan T. — Сингапур
Пары
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2015
staff were rude
unsatisfactory in every way.
Отзыв оставлен 20 декабря 2015

Abdul Q. — Индонезия
Семьи + маленькие дети
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
best value for good location
location is great, near from chinatown herritage, and also near from the MRT station.
Room is clean and large bathroom.
Отзыв оставлен 18 декабря 2015

Nunnapas S. — Таиланд
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Август 2014
Wonderful Location
Near MTR , comfort hotel
Small room but comfortable, near MTR , China market.
Отзыв оставлен 17 декабря 2015

Chuleeporn K. — Таиланд
Группы
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
Spend time here for 2 night
Location
Deluxe room is okay for us and location near MRT and Chinatown easy to find a lot of chinease food.
Отзыв оставлен 17 декабря 2015

Nam H. — Вьетнам
Семьи + маленькие дети
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
Bad staff
Location
The female staff refused to warm up food for my kid and told me they didnt have microway (not only one but twice in 2 days) although another male staff warmed the food before.
Отзыв оставлен 17 декабря 2015

SIMON C. — Малайзия
Пары
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2015
Comfortable and clean
Location, cleanliness, comfort
Отзыв оставлен 16 декабря 2015

usamas T. — Таиланд
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
the hotel located in good location
1.Close to MRT by only3mins walk 2. Close to China town, there are many food there. 3. Clean room, comfy bed and full of convenience stuff such free wifi, towel , hair dryer,toothbrush and 2 bottles o
It was a great stay with clean room. The hotel is located close to china town food center , there are variety kind of food to eat and it good taste too. The room is clean and full of convenience stuff such as toothpaste,towel , hair dryer , 2 bottles of water per day. If i have a chace to go to singapore again, this hotel will be my place to stay.
Отзыв оставлен 16 декабря 2015

Nattawadee T. — Таиланд
Группы
4 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
Great location, clean, small room.
great location, clean room, friendly-staff
The hotel is near China town MRT. Staff are so helpful and friendly. The room is clean but too small.
Отзыв оставлен 15 декабря 2015

Sutthisak T. — Таиланд
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
service is good
Luggauge deposit, wifi is fast, good location
room is modern though a bit small. Very good service and staff is polite. I like the part that I can leave my lugguage in the hotel even after I check out. This is really good service for tourist who travel on thier own that make them worryless about thier bags while having a great time shopping before leaving for home. Thank you so much.
Отзыв оставлен 15 декабря 2015