вернуться к описанию отеля

Хорошо 7,1
Оценка по 8326 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 8326 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,5
  • Услуги 6,5
  • Расположение 8,8
  • Удобство номера 7,0
  • Обслуживание 7,0
  • Цена-качество 6,8
  • Питание 5,7

Sutthisak T. — Таиланд
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
service is good
Luggauge deposit, wifi is fast, good location
room is modern though a bit small. Very good service and staff is polite. I like the part that I can leave my lugguage in the hotel even after I check out. This is really good service for tourist who travel on thier own that make them worryless about thier bags while having a great time shopping before leaving for home. Thank you so much.
Отзыв оставлен 15 декабря 2015

Kwanchanok S. — Таиланд
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
good location so it is very convinient
location, staff, room comfort
Отзыв оставлен 14 декабря 2015

DIONNE C. — Малайзия
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2015
Dissapointed
Near to mrt is the good thing
Room is dirty, smelly and run down. Also extremely small with no windows and ventilation. Will never go back.
Отзыв оставлен 14 декабря 2015

Ezra P. — Бруней-Даруссалам
Индивидуальные туристы
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
Excellent location
Accessible to MRT, near to restaurants and helpful staff
Отзыв оставлен 13 декабря 2015

Daniel D. — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественники
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
Good location, comfortable.
Close to food, transport, and entertainment.
Rooms are small, understandably so for Singapore hotels, but comfortable. The location which was 2 minutes' walk to the Chinatown MRT station also made it easy to go around. And food is also plentiful and within walking distance. I would definitely recommend this place to those looking for a decent place for a decent price tag.
Отзыв оставлен 13 декабря 2015

Trinh L. — Вьетнам
Пары
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2015
A good location. The room is small but clean.
80m from the RMT China Town, very clean.
Отзыв оставлен 13 декабря 2015

SOH M. — Малайзия
Семьи + подростки
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2015
Porcelain HOTEL
Free strong wifi; Good location; Comfortable room.
Отзыв оставлен 12 декабря 2015

Tee Y. — Малайзия
Пары
5 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
Good location, second stay
Location, room facility
Good location whichi is near to the mrt within few mins walkiing distance. I was staying for 5 nights and the first room given when i first checked in was terribly small and the room is facing the life, basically the bed is next to the door and the door is facing the life. When i mentioned bout the issue they quickly changed a new room which is much better. Overall it is a nice hotel with clean room and comfortable bed.
Отзыв оставлен 12 декабря 2015

Linawaty Y. — Индонезия
Группы
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
Good.. But room too small even the executive one
Near mrt, chinatown and many food street
Good
Отзыв оставлен 12 декабря 2015

Patrick A. — Австралия
Пары
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2015
Terribly overrated for rooms
Location
The room was on the top floor & did not look like any of the photos on Agoda. Perhaps other rooms were better but for the $ we paid, we were highly unimpressed. We have stayed in nearly ten different midrange to budget hotels in Singapore over past five years & this is undoubtedly the worst purely based on the room: no windows (usually don't mind but did here), felt dirty & neglected. Corridors stank of cigarette smoke & mouldy carpet. Staff were competent & location excellent but there are hundreds of better value hotels around. Keep looking!
Отзыв оставлен 10 декабря 2015